Angel Wholesale Reviews

4.9 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Angel Wholesale
Read Angel Wholesale Reviews
Lovely products and efficiently sent out. The only problem we had was with DHL. They were out for delivery for several days and they finally arrived in very battered boxes. Some boxes had huge holes in them
Angel Wholesale 5 star review on 2nd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your valued feedback and we are pleased to hear that you are happy with your order. We have logged this with the couriers and they have advised that they are looking into this. We sincerely apologise for the condition in which your order was received.
Posted 1 year ago
Always good quality goods and good prices thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered from Angel Wholesale several times always excellent service. easy to use website and goods are despatched quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the newborn baby products. They are great quality and organic cotton which is important for my business. Can’t wait to print on them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, completely satisfied with quick prossess of my order and fast delivery. Good quality items too. 😊🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the ordering process and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery came within very short time. All baby clothes were amazing. All well packaged. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and packaged well. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company would purchase again fast n brill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service from Angel wholesale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant fast service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The baby sleep suits I order are great quality and great finish. Would be great if you added baby t-shirts in the same colours as well :o)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, a generous selection of items to choose from, live updated stock availability and fast shipping. All your requirements box ticked from a supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service, quick delivery, and superb price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angel Wholesale is rated 4.9 based on 75 reviews