Angel Wholesale Reviews

4.9 Rating 73 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Angel Wholesale
Read Angel Wholesale Reviews
Amazing customer service and great service quality products and excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, the bears are very soft and look very nice, just as the picture shows. Delivery was fast and efficient. Customer service also helped me every step of the way to make sure I was satisfied with my product before purchasing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very easy to shop from the site. The bag is beautiful but it's more suited for flower package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, packaged well and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely soft fleece, I’ll definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Since from placing order till delivery I was kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value recomend to everyone,quick delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Super quick delivery. Can't really ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best quality goods for my embroidery business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased My first order with you guys and it's all spot on. I love it when delivery notifications are updated and we're kept informed on the order's progress. Really reassuring, I will be back for sure thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
nice product - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always had positive purchases from Angel Wholesale. Easy to order, good prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goods always good quality service all good pleasure working with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and products. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Angel wholesale never disappoints. Always happy with my orders and delivery is fast 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service as always. So friendly and helpful. The small Chandler bears are fabpntastic value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products. Brilliant delivery service . Good value for money ..would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recent items received were good value for money and were pleased with everything. The only item I was disappointed in was the super hero notebook - only very small expected to be bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came across them by accident and now I am so glad I did. Great prices fast and efficient service. I look forward to placing more orders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Angel Wholesale is rated 4.9 based on 73 reviews