Angel Wholesale Reviews

4.9 Rating 76 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Angel Wholesale
Read Angel Wholesale Reviews
Excellent products. Brilliant delivery service . Good value for money ..would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recent items received were good value for money and were pleased with everything. The only item I was disappointed in was the super hero notebook - only very small expected to be bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Came across them by accident and now I am so glad I did. Great prices fast and efficient service. I look forward to placing more orders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I haven’t actually used the product I ordered yet. However all looks good and great service, will definitely Order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely products but when purchasing a product with 2 assorted items in it, I did expect equal quantities. Ordered 20 which I thought 10 of each. I received 6 of 1 design and 14 of other. Won’t be purchasing this again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service from this company, will use again and again. Very useable website & very speedy delivery 5 stars ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really quick delivery and great products, hope they get more Christmas jumpers in stock as I will be ordering more for my boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always helpful! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent website with a good, wide, range of products. I am extremely pleased with my selection of Christmas bags. They are bright, colourful and well-made. Delivery was made in 3 days. I have been a customer for a number of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came upon this wholesaler by chance whilst searching for an item that was out of stock at my usual wholesalers. The ordering process was quick and easy and the dispatch time was good. The items I ordered were at a very competitive price and of excellent quality 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Plenty of choice on the site with competitive prices. Items arrived very quickly and in good clean condition. I am very happy and will be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was looking for a bear to make as a memorial bear for my customers. I chose Sherwood bear and he is better than the photograph and so soft and cuddly. I purchased 3 and hopefully will be buying more. The only downside was one of the bears had a slightly different face, but I have decided to keep him.
Angel Wholesale 5 star review on 25th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb service from ordering to delivery. Will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products at a fab price and delivery was super fast. Everything arrived in perfect condition , even 30 Christmas mugs. Well done Angel
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent fast delivery and brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service will be using all the time thsnk you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The items I ordered were great quality and arrived quite quickly. It was my first time ordering from this site but I will definitely place another order in future because the stock was well priced and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing wholesaler very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Angel Wholesale is rated 4.9 based on 76 reviews