Aspire Products Reviews

4.43 Rating 86 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Products
Read Aspire Products Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@aspire-products.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole store has just been removed I have no idea how to contact these people. They’ve deleted everything from there social media to there email !!
Posted 6 months ago
Looked nothing like the picture on the website, different shape balloon, small writing, not alot of feathers, was ordered for a birthday, it looked cheap! Complete waste of money.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a gold balloon. Told day before delivery had no gold. Asked for light brown they said theyve sent me a rlse gold. Item received and balloon didnt even stay up and just fell to the floor. Balloon was tiny. What a joke.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, We have sent you a private message regarding your issue. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I was very disappointed with the ballon that I purchased and payed extra for to have it on time for when I needed it. It was not clear that I had to fill and do everything myself, and then after funnelling the feathers through to take it to be blown up with helium to find it just drop to the floor. I ended up having to buy a new balloon and not using this one. It also looked nothing like the picture. Again, very disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, We have sent you a private message regarding your issue. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased a personalised gift bag, paid the money, received an email to say it would be delivered. Didn't turn up and then received another email to say they were out of stock. Not happy!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, we have sent you a private message regarding this.
Posted 7 months ago
Poor quality and pictures I send they print it very bad angle
Posted 8 months ago
We are really sorry about this. We have sent you an email regarding this matter.
Posted 8 months ago
I would if I had received it! Item not received ordered over a week ago for a gift. Really disappointed with service. Can I have a refund please as product not delivered to me.
Posted 9 months ago
I asked for the writing to only be written on the box and not the puzzle, this was acknowledged by the staff via email, and the puzzle arrived with writing, the picture was also peeling at the corners and the picture had scratches on. We where very disappointed
Posted 9 months ago
Aspire Products is rated 4.43 based on 86 reviews