The Electrical Showroom Reviews

4.09 Rating 58 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Showroom
Read The Electrical Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000852252

Email:

enquiries@electrical-showroom.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, 362A Spring Road, Southampton, Hampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality and efficiency
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices and quick delivery of products. I have bought from them before and will be buying from them again no doubt.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and speedy sdelivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, dispatched and delivered pfompyly
Posted 3 months ago
Defective product. going through the replacement procedure
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, great price, great product
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought a few things from this site & everything has been brilliant from start of the purchase until I received the items & they keep you informed of the items in transit I would highly recommend this site 5☆
Posted 3 months ago
Really appreciate this offer on ring Pro. I will let you know if any issues once I installed and start using it.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick & easy to deal with. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Took my money, received a despatch confirmation then 5 minutes, later, an unrequested cancellation & refund. No response from emails, 60 minutes on hold when calling. Finally got a response after Tweeting - order was voided and it's your bank's fault you haven't had a refund.

Do not order from these cowboys
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prices and web layout. Made it very easy to do business with. Found exactly what I wanted and delivery was FREE! Will definitely purchase from them again :)
Posted 11 months ago
Order placed online Feb 3 as of Feb 12 no response from email trying to speak to the electrical showroom and on hold for over 10 minutes a total waste of time!
Posted 11 months ago
The ring flood lights arrived in time and have been working very well - no concerns
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt dispatch of Torch ordered. Pleased with service received.
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery service was excellent. Product working nicely
Posted 11 months ago
Bought this item with 48 hour tracked delivery. Should have arrived Thursday & didn't. Finally got a tracking number showing delivery would be Friday. Still no arrival. Called Parcelforce today (Sat) & have been told the parcel has been returned to sender as they have not put a door number on the parcel! What a waste of time this company is!
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven’t received my order
Posted 11 months ago
This is my 3rd order and I highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
The Electrical Showroom is rated 4.09 based on 58 reviews