Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews

4.7 Rating 126 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil
4.7
Based on 126 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil Reviews
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 18th April 2024
Todd Michael
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Steven Feiles
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 24th June 2023
Kirsten Tuffley
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 21st August 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Louis
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trustworthy!! It was in a bubble envelope but a few were crushed by the sorting machine at the Post Office, not a big deal overall for my purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered from several stores in the past, including the original online sites. Clean, simple, fast. Money isn't an issue for me, so opted for domestic AU. Still surprised at how fast it came.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Modadove customer care is first rate. When you call or email, you always get a real person who tries to solve the problem. Even better, they just stepped up their shipping speed so that instead of waiting 3 weeks to get your item, you receive it in a week. Incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, reliable service that is hassle free and very clear communication with staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping to Toronto area, within 3 days. Good communication as well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been ordering here for about two years now. They’ve never let me down and their customer service is impeccable. I’ve ordered from a few other sites before and their pricing seems to be the best as well as the freebies they add on to every order. The Canadian domestic shipping is also very convenient and cheapest pricing on the market at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 450+80 pills in March. Three weeks later I received 260. I was told that they were to be shipped in two batches. The second batch got stuck in customs. Since then, I have contacted Modadove numerous times about this. They are responsive, however, I seem to be in a loop of contacting them, waiting for the tracking link for a few weeks, only for Modadove to fall silent. It has been eight months. I shouldn't need to keep reminding them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with and are always on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 5 months ago
Great place! Just wish wait time on product orders would be less!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant a support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive pricing, with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant a support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 5 months ago
reliable fast and good produtcs thanks modadove
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant a support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free ordering and good communication with the shipping and tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Valued buyer, we appreciate your feedback as it meant a support to us, we hope to serve you soon again. Regards! Team Modadove
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with and communicate. Received products quickly. Will order again for sure! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good stuff! Will definitely order again soon. Pleasant customer service experience as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Modadove has been a phenomenal resource for me. Excellent customer service, excellent quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I only received 1/3 of the order, they told me I would receive a refund but I never did, or
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best supplier, would not use another. Great communication and when it comes to business this is a dying art.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered multiple times & will continue to be a returning customer! #Modadove
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How to say, I love you guys, you are part of my family now. Professionals, available and attentive to the smallest questions with appropriate answers. THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Real deal. Delivered as promised. I am very happy with my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Modadove - Cheapest Moda Store Online Buy Modafinil is rated 4.7 based on 126 reviews