NEONBURST® Reviews

5.0 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NEONBURST®
Read NEONBURST® Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

LEE.HILL@NEONBURST.COM

Location:

35 Sherwood Street,, , Warsop
Warsop, Mansfield.
NG20 0JR

Write Your review

Tell us how NEONBURST® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic products; way better than other Esports energy brands!! Unlike the others NeonBurst actually tastes of the flavour stated on the packaging and doesn't leave a weird chemically taste in your mouth; doesn't give me indigestion like the others, either. If you're looking for that extra energy boost while gaming, then I highly recommend NeonBurst!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service Is Outstanding! Feedback and response time is great! Also good care and trusted Customer service! 5 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have blue Lemonade, tropical ice, sour berry, apple sours, I have also had a sample pack in both E-SPORTS & PRE-WORKOUT and I must say there not a flavour I don't like. They are super tasty and mix Amazing. The PRE-WORKOUT is awesome no shakes or itching. I have both premium and Mini shakers. Shakers clip really tight and even come with a mixing accessory. There customer service and sense of community is amazing!! 💜🐼 They really do go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy and even involving them to help better the brand. After tasting NEONBURST I can honestly say that won't be buying any other E-SPORTS or PRE-WORKOUT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely 10/10 for both quality of the products, and customer service! An incredible brand all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neonburst is amazing! I am a part time streamer and full time retail manager, and everywhere i go i have a shaker with me. Great gaming focus, genuinely noticed an improvement in reactions and not feeling tired at all during my late night streams. Also a shaker while at work helps get through the 12 hour shifts, without resorting to other drinks like i used to. NBE works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came across Neonburst via my grandson, I was lacking energy and did not like the idea of Redbull and it’s content, my grandson mentioned Neonburst as it also contains vitamins, Goji Berry and turmeric and is a clean energy drink, there flavours are great, the energy gained was not expected, maybe a little more than needed for me personally but amazing, Thank You for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and great products! The products are a great price and the merch is really good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orders my sample pack and shaker... very very prompt delivery, and the attention to detail in even the packaging was immense, then when you open it and are greeted with in my opinion is some of the coolest looking sample packs as well as a well put together shaker it’s an all together awesome product and will 100% be returning for further products.... 🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mint customer service arrived on time! The taste is bang on and gives you a proper kick up the Ar$e before your workout💪🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic homegrown company who persistently put their community first! Products down to the packaging all the way to the product are second to none! Keep it up guys!🐼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these sample packs for my son as he was always drinking fizzy ones from the shop, he loves them and hes getting some vitamins and minerals too so Thank You Neonburst.. Would reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top Quality Product. Fantastic customer service! We tried all 4 of the E-Sport Energy flavours, Nice variety, tastes great! Extreme Cherry is a Banger!!! Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality products that you can tell have been carefully developed and effort has been spent to present well with packaging and amazing personal touches. Well done Neonburst.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have nothing but positive words to say about Neonburst. Fantastic customer services to fantastic products. Would highly recommend trying them out! You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. You can really tell they are passionate about their products and service. The products themselves are really refreshing and tasty and 100% give you an in-game energy boost. 10/10 couldn’t fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible Flavours And An Incredible Community That Comes With It! Would Recommend To Any Gamer & Fitness Fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have 7 shakers, 3 tubs and have had testers of all the esports flavours. I can confirm that all of yhe flavours taste like the describe and are amazing. The energy i receive from one shaker is enough to last most of the day, compared to most other energy drinks that fall flat. The shakers are well designed and easy to clean also, with zero leakage from any of them. Hands down, the best energy drink i have had in many years. Also their merchandise is great quality and comfy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great service and what an amazing community to be a part of! I LOVE the white hoodie and mini shakers, quality is so good! I can’t wait to try their e-sport energy range, heard such good things about this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried their esport and their HYBRID pre workout and have to say, it is so good. I don't normally go for pre workout as I itch a lot from it. This is great, and don't itch!! I can go to the gym and finally use an amazing pre workout to get me pumped 💪 Amazing range of flavours and tastes really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neon burst is an extremely adaptable company it revolves round its customers and really wants to make the most out of its drinks and clothing. The clothing is extremely high quality. TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NEONBURST® is rated 5.0 based on 83 reviews