Retro Clasico Reviews

1.00 Rating 17 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Clasico

Write Your review

Tell us how Retro Clasico made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ignoring my refund request!
Posted 1 month ago
My wife ordered a beach towel over 5 weeks ago and it hasn't arrived. She has emailed repeatedly and she's been promised a delivery but has been ignored for a week.
I understand Covid-19 has caused issues but to repeatedly fob her off is unacceptable.

Kind Regards

Neil Finlay (on behalf of Kelly Finlay)
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 items for a present for Christmas 2019. Two items arrived and are both excellent. I am still waiting for the third item. I have contacted the company on a number of occasions but never get a response. I would have re-ordered from this company as they are excellent gifts but the customer service means this is not possible. What an unusual way to run a business!
Posted 2 months ago
Disgusting customer service.
Item ordered on the 31st May. Paid extra for delivery. No item. Emailed 8 times in total, get told the item will be sent out urgently same day. 2 weeks later, nothing. Further emails sent, only to be told the item has been delayed by a third party printer and I'll get it urgently. That was the 18th June 2020. All my comments on their social media are deleted as soon as they are posted. There are no negative comments as they want to appear good. Be warned, its an utter scam. They even report negative reviews on trust pilot. The companydirector is Matthew Kitchen. Completely understand that small companies can have delays, and gave them the benefit of the doubt with covid. But the complete lack of customer service is shameful. My bank will organise a charge back but its not the point. BE WARNED BEFORE YOU BUY ANYTHING.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a t-shirt. It never came. I emailed time and time again with still no reply. They took my money and kept it. Very sad, annoying, disappointing. I can't afford this. Noticed website says they aim to get back to you in one working day. It has been weeks and still heard nothing at all :(
Posted 2 months ago
Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t respond to emails, delete any posts you comment on but keep your money 👏
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID. Pretty much in tears over how bad this company is. Wish I could give zero stars. Ordered on 15th April. Received a dispatch email on 23rd April. It is now May 9th and I have contacted Retro Clasico FOUR times to ask for an update on delivery and/or a refund. They have completely ignored each email.

Ordered item from them as a special gift for someone who has been through some extraordinarily bad times recently. Now I have no gift to give them and Retro Clasico still has my money. They may claim that they can't control the postal system, but they can control customer service. To ignore customer emails is appalling.
Posted 4 months ago
Same story as below. They take your money, don’t deliver what you ordered. Ignore all messages, be it emails, private messages on social media, although they do find time to delete posts on their social pages asking to look into your enquiry. And no number to call. AVOID.
Posted 4 months ago
No reply to complaints about faulty item. Would advise you avoid
Posted 5 months ago
Poor quality of goods and zero customer service. Avoid at all costs
Posted 5 months ago
Shocking service. Phone case faulty. Ignoring all forms of communication. DO NOT USE
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for my order after six months, ive given up now, have sent numerous emails and still nothing!
Posted 5 months ago
Very much the same as the previous two reviews, ordered in December, have tried to make contact a lot of times and have been met with lies and now silence. But they do have my money so good for them.
Posted 6 months ago
Did not deliver order. Did not respond to several emails. Basically just theft.
Posted 6 months ago
Imagine your worst customer service experience ever. They're worse than that!!

Ordered some things 2 weeks before xmas, now 2 weeks into Jan. still not arrived.

Send emails, FB message, Paypal refund request. no response...

Left Facebook message on there page, asking them to look into it. Post deleted and No email saying sorry or were looking into it. But yet they found time to delete my polite but negative post from there site. Left another one the next day, this was also deleted within half hour. Now i'm banned HAHAHAHA very professional!

Extremely poor customer service, for this reason i will not use them again and will highly recommend people not to buy from this store.

Poor poor show, terrible company! reminds me of customer services in the 80s...
Posted 8 months ago
Retro Clasico is rated 1.00 based on 17 reviews