Sloomy Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Sloomy Ltd
4.7
Based on 126 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sloomy Ltd Reviews

About Sloomy Ltd:

The home of affordable luxury beds, ottomans, headboards and mattresses. Family-run for over 10 years, all our bedroom furniture is made to order, UK British made in our Yorkshire factory and built to last.

A family-run business based in the heart of West yorkshire, we have quickly become a trusted household name, supplying bedroom furniture to happy customers up and down the UK.

A good night’s sleep is essential for a happy life, and is why we are dedicated to delivering the best across our range of beds and bedroom furniture.

We believe in providing high quality beds, headboards and mattresses that are built to last, which is why we hand make all our items to order so they are fresh from the factory after passing our stringent quality checks. British made, built to last.

Visit Website

Phone:

7762166038

Email:

Info@sloomy.co.uk

Location:

25 Mount Street,
B
Bradford
BD4 8TA

I am very happy with my new bed I have already told family members to get their beds from sloomy Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great bed, easy assebley, swift delivery, really nice and helpful delivery driver, and great communication, very happy and would definately recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a kingsize bed just over a week ago,excellent service great quality will definitely use sloomy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bed is lovely and good value for money . Delivery was quick and communication was good . However if you are paying by cash you need the exact amount as the drivers don’t carry change !! Also £30 extra charge to take it up 1 flight of stairs a bit pricey !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic. Great price and service, delivered within days of ordering. Can't fault it. I will definitely order from again in the near future. Love my bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sloomy provided quick confirmation and updates of delivery. Delivery was great - kept informed of estimated timings and updated if they changed. No fuss and speedy unloading
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys were pleasant and efficient . Bed very comfortable and excellent price.. I’d definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bed I bought from this company is absolutely beautiful, comfortable and I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly attentative staff. Great price on Silk 1000 Mattress. Delivery bang on the time stated. Highly recommend. Well worth a visit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bed feet, divan clips and headboard screws were missing from delivery. Had to order bed feet and clips from Amazon so that my son had a bed to sleep in. Sloomy refunded me which was fine. I then asked for headboard screws to be sent to me. It's now been 4 weeks and I still haven't received them and Sloomy won't respond to my emails. I guess I'll need to order them elsewhere and pay for them myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Installation was disappointing. Felt quite uncomfortable with the gentleman… and then he just left all the wrappings which was not stated . Not the service I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good bed, price quality, delivery in 8 days !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was second to none I was kept informed from day one about delivery I received my bed within 7days from the day I ordered it got a call from a nice 2days in to tell me when it would arrive The delivery driver and mate was really good makes a change to get really got customer service WELL DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase I ordered a single and a double excellent delivery and customer service kept up to date with delivery times 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable nights sleep 😴💤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality bed and mattress for the price. Easy to attach the headboard. Relatively quick delivery and delivery went smoothly with friendly people. Would use again, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend sloomy beds as they were fast efficient and the service was excellent. We are very happy with the new superior king size divan and mattress and headboard,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The men was very helpful and the bed is lovely my daughter said i got this bed for my daughter and she is very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with purchase I bought great price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery driver was amazing- called me a few times to let me know where he was on day of delivery. Bed is super comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sloomy Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 126 reviews