Tools 2U Direct SW LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tools 2U Direct SW LTD
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 1875

Email:

sales@tools2udirectsw.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Bell Park, Bell Close, Plymouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Tools 2U Direct SW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used tools 2u for a number of years now and I always go to them first whenever I need to buy My tools. The communication from order to delivery is great,the tools are of good quality too. Thank you all at tools 2u.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered in good condition and promptly! What more do you want 😸
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company... Next day delivery. Tools arrived in perfect condition. Haven't used the tools yet but quality looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ordered tools after 15:00 one day being delivered at 11:00am the next can't fault them. Craig Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the tools I needed , good price, hassle free buying process. Delivery on time too. I will be back All good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flywheel holder , good tool well made very cheap, delivered quickly no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company that offer a great service. Best of very well priced. Thank you Tools 2U Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site, good prices, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, easy payment process and early delivery. Only one thing could have been better, me, buying the right size DOH!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tools were of a good quality and a good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only judt arrived. Seems good value and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed as the product arrived broken. The plastic casing was smashed. The screwdrivers were all ok but when I pay for something I would like it while and not damaged. To be fair to you guys you offered me a 3.95 refund or a full refund if tools were returned. Only problem with that was you had no more stock of that item. And as I needed the screwdrivers I had no choice but to except the 3.95.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3rd order now, never a problem,always arrives on time,lots more orders 2 follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality tools at a low price delivery very efficient and quickly would recommend to anyone who likes quality tools delivered within 48hrs thanks Darren
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service and delivery will be my first port of call for tools, Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service at a good price. Description of product might have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delayed delivery, item came in an absolute state.. scratched to bits.. got a replacement delivered with no warning of date or time it would arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just hassle free fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tools 2U Direct SW LTD is rated 4.8 based on 191 reviews