WorldofRoids Reviews

5.0 Rating 162 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WorldofRoids
Great delivery time no hassle stuff 100% real great customer service always willing to help if there is problem but there never is Best site for stuff can't beat it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and on time every time! I don't ever have to worry if my package will arrive! I'm giving 5 stars because of the whole process. Admin and staff have answered any questions I've had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used this business a few times now. I've recieved my packages quicker than expected, and they are quick to response. The live chat is a great feature. There was an instance where they sent me something wrong in one of the packages, and when I brought it up to them they asked for the order number and a picture of what I had and then sent me the missing stuff free of charge. Excellent business practice and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always on point
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All my questions asked very clearly…. My order came a lot faster than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service great products that actually work and super fast delivery couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WOR is my go to site. I had a problem with my order, but the customer service team at WOR took care of it. It took a little extra time, but I got everything I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's like the Amazon of gear!! Great great service Timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deducted one star as their shipping process is odd - your oder gets a shipping label (you get a notice) and then sits in the warehouse for a week.... I feel like I need to ask customer support about it daily. Other than that, products are good and prices are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products, fast shipping and excellent customer service. WOR is an unbeatable source for gear.
WorldofRoids 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good deals, fast delivery and a very satisfied customer!
WorldofRoids 5 star review on 9th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got my order in 4 days and was very pleased with the discreet packaging and how efficient they were. Will definitely be ordering many more times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Prices are great. Int'l shipping takes way too long. I understand why, but 2-2.5 months is pretty extreme. I just received my November 22nd order , bu still waiting for an order I made on December 14th. Blah blah blah.. I'm still going to use WOR.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipped out fast ,gear arrived packaged well , everything pins good will update on results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although it was my first time using crypto (Coinbase sucks BTW) the whole process was very easy and ordering off WoR was a breeze. The tutorials are very helpful as well. Got my stuff within 3days of ordering (US)
WorldofRoids 5 star review on 24th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product lines. Super fast shipping. Have never had an issue with any orders. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Package was initially delayed, but customer support looked into the problem and I received everything as expected. Products are legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a few packs of the Belgias Oxandrolone from WorldofRoids. Got a quick response and shipping data. Responded to emails within a few hours. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On point!! My order was well packaged. No fakes, everything checked out! Will definitely order from again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend this seller! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WorldofRoids is rated 5.0 based on 162 reviews