Xpres Reviews

4.77 Rating 289 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Xpres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332858446

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very quick and simple
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to buy from and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I've always been very happy with the attention to detail xpressed when it comes to supplying top quality products. There have been quite a few moments recently where the products have not been in stock or easy cut looks available but then the page doesn't work. The same goes for Paint. Have you discontined this stock? If so, probs to take them off the list.
Xpres got me excited about this industry and i will alwsy be indebted to you
Posted 1 year ago
easy website to use
Posted 1 year ago
Good, experience, a little expensive postage
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from France and the website doesn't work when you when to change to place you to be delivered to
Posted 1 year ago
great
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, awkward website.
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products fast reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Overall Service is Very Good.
Just some bits and pieces missing as i may not get samples to all printables, some of them not being provided such as canvas and xpres staff several times promised to sort something out and get back to me but never done so.
Posted 1 year ago
easy site to navigate round for the products you require
Posted 1 year ago
Good stock, great service
Posted 1 year ago
Mobile site a bit glitchy
And menu could be easier, more informative. That said brilliant supplier and fabulous selection of goods
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to use. Good quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use website
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response from the livechat which is great, but a better preview (on a t-shirt for example) of the different materials once you select a different colour from the default option would be convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Xpres is rated 4.77 based on 289 reviews