YogaClicks Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend YogaClicks
4.8
Based on 1,220 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read YogaClicks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 644 0231

Email:

store@yogaclicks.com

Location:

12 Upper King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how YogaClicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order placed on 15th July. Today is 12th August. No update on delivery, tried to phone customer service but it just rigs through to say ‘EE voicemail. No idea whether I will receive this item. No response from email sent to check up on order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yoga Clicks is a great company, providing prompt and personal service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my recycled yoga mat!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Nice to support a local, eco & ethical yoga shop. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice pair of ear-ring can't wait to wear them come quite quick thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although I like the quality of the products and the speed of delivery, not all items were delivered despite a prompting email. Still waiting for a belt to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Gudrun, We have made a genuine mistake and have not sent you two straps. This was purely down to human error. I am getting another sent 1st class for you today. However, I have searched all our email boxes and I cannot find an email from you letting us know about the missing item. We do however have a phone number on our website for customers to call us on. If you could please send me an email at support@yogaclicks.com I would like to talk to you about your order. Kind Regards, Dannielle
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my neck pillow. Beautifully made, just what my neck needed and it smells good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have looked at the yoga clothes on this site before but decided against as they seemed a little expensive. I have looked through my 'for yoga' clothes and realised that I tend to wear the items made of cotton or linen most. I ordered a matching top and bottoms.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received my new yoga kit last week in super speedy time. I love it!!!! Unique yoga vibe designs, ethical, reduced plastic packing or compostable and it feels so good to be supporting a smaller yoga business instead of faceless fast fashion - awesome 👏👏💚
YogaClicks 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product! Love my new yoga leggings! Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The mat seems to be of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my mini neck pillow . Use it daily during savasana !
YogaClicks 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service 100% recommended very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful, informative and personalised service much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always great quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with my yoga mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time, beautifully packaged and wrapped, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second purchase from YogaClicks. I really impressed with the quality of the Yoga Pants. I teach 10 classes a week and I have practically lived in these Yoga Pants. Great quality love the colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
YogaClicks is rated 4.8 based on 1,220 reviews