Zenmed Skincare Reviews

4.72 Rating 797 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Zenmed Skincare

Write Your review

Tell us how Zenmed Skincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I appreciate the clear instructions on the brochures, the ease of the steps, the clean ingredients, and the efficacy of the products. My cystic adult acne is so much less common now that I use Zenmed Skincare products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently attempted to place an order to Zenmed via my webmail page but encountered a problem with my browser. i was then able to contact Zenmed by phone and successfully place my order. Thank-you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AMAZING PRODUCTS AND SERVICE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love love this stuff and company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love all your rosacea products! The moisturizers don't leave an oily feeling. They are the only products that work for my face."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have tried other off the shelf products keep my occasional rosacea flare ups under control. This is the only treatment that does the job. Gentle cleanser and moisturizing creams are non abrasive, not greasy and feel good on the skin. So happy I found this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm 75 and had always had good skin, but suddenly in my sixties my life took a very stressful turn which affected my skin drastically - I was like a teenager with acne all of a sudden!- and nothing helped! In my search for effective treatment, I also went online and came across Zenmed. I purchased 3 products: AVT Cream, Support Serum and Gentle Cleasing Cream. The result of using these products was utterly amazing - from day one my skin stared to calm down, and within a couple of weeks not only was the 'acne' gone, but my skin was also smoother and more wrinkle-free than it had been for a long time! Since starting this regimen I have had many comments and compliments about how good my skin looks - particularly for my age - and I also feel confident that should I go through any more stessful periods of my life these Zenmed products will be faithful to do what they promise, and keep my skin smooth and clear. I cannot recommend Zenmed products highly enough! Thank you, Zenmed, and keep up the good work! Rosemary Colston."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products, and customer service is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received a damage product most likely due to rough handling of the package during delivery. I contacted Customer Service and was given the support email. I explained the issue and received a quick response. They sent me a new product free of charge. Thanks ZENMED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was having some major problems with rosea, but with the help of the products from Zenmed, my face cleared up."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Can’t complain love their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I notice a big difference from using their various acid products. My skin is softer and retains moisture better. I’m new to their peels, but just purchased my first one to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have very sensitive skin (atopic dermatitis) and I can't use most face creams as the contain stearic acid. I have been using Zenmed's AVT cream for over 5 years for rosacea and it's wonderful... not greasy, doesn't dry out your skin and it works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic product...highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I currently use the Facial Cleansing Gel, AVT Cream, Omegaceramide Moisturizer, and AHA/BHA Complex. I love all of these products and my face, which has acne and rosacea, has cleared up considerably. I love how all of these products make my face feel. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the moisturizers are so expensive and I usually have to wait for deals to order them. I wish all of these that I use were included in a kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have only been using the support serum, face wash, and mist for two weeks or so, it feels so good on my skin and I think it’s helping? It’s only been two weeks so hopefully I can tell in a few more months! I love how natural the products are."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First time using Eye serum and Face serum and am very happy with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I've been using the zenmed combo skin pack for about two weeks now and have noticed a marked improvement in my skin. Reduced redness and new breakouts diminished. The salicylic acne treatment gel really held reduce the size and severity of current breakouts. Customer service is excellent with very quick response. My favorite part is that they use natural ingredients and no essential oils as my skin is very sensitive to most products. I'm actually excited and dedicated to using these products and will be checking out the rest of the range."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use the web site to order the products I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have struggled with my skin for the last 4 years as an adult when I was younger my skin was healthy and clear so this was a new problem for me. I have tried nearly everything and ZENMED was my last attempt before trying a dermatologist for the second time. It has been 1 week of using the product morning and night and this has been the healthiest my skin has been in months. I am looking forward to my long term results."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zenmed Skincare is rated 4.72 based on 797 reviews