Zenmed Skincare Reviews

4.72 Rating 798 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Zenmed Skincare

Write Your review

Tell us how Zenmed Skincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have had skin problems my entire adult life. I have been to see many drs and dermatologists and either they have no recommendations for me, or what is prescribed drys out my skin and makes it worse. I tried zenmed because a family member used it with great success and I thought “why not “ give it a try. My skin has never felt or looked this good. People have noticed and said how great my skin is. The cleanser and moisturizer are so soothing and make my skin feel great. I have just reordered as I’m afraid to run out of product. I highly recommend this product and have passed it on to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate the clear instructions on the brochures, the ease of the steps, the clean ingredients, and the efficacy of the products. My cystic adult acne is so much less common now that I use Zenmed Skincare products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently attempted to place an order to Zenmed via my webmail page but encountered a problem with my browser. i was then able to contact Zenmed by phone and successfully place my order. Thank-you !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AMAZING PRODUCTS AND SERVICE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love love this stuff and company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love all your rosacea products! The moisturizers don't leave an oily feeling. They are the only products that work for my face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried other off the shelf products keep my occasional rosacea flare ups under control. This is the only treatment that does the job. Gentle cleanser and moisturizing creams are non abrasive, not greasy and feel good on the skin. So happy I found this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, and customer service is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm 75 and had always had good skin, but suddenly in my sixties my life took a very stressful turn which affected my skin drastically - I was like a teenager with acne all of a sudden!- and nothing helped! In my search for effective treatment, I also went online and came across Zenmed. I purchased 3 products: AVT Cream, Support Serum and Gentle Cleasing Cream. The result of using these products was utterly amazing - from day one my skin stared to calm down, and within a couple of weeks not only was the 'acne' gone, but my skin was also smoother and more wrinkle-free than it had been for a long time! Since starting this regimen I have had many comments and compliments about how good my skin looks - particularly for my age - and I also feel confident that should I go through any more stessful periods of my life these Zenmed products will be faithful to do what they promise, and keep my skin smooth and clear. I cannot recommend Zenmed products highly enough! Thank you, Zenmed, and keep up the good work! Rosemary Colston.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a damage product most likely due to rough handling of the package during delivery. I contacted Customer Service and was given the support email. I explained the issue and received a quick response. They sent me a new product free of charge. Thanks ZENMED!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was having some major problems with rosea, but with the help of the products from Zenmed, my face cleared up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have very sensitive skin (atopic dermatitis) and I can't use most face creams as the contain stearic acid. I have been using Zenmed's AVT cream for over 5 years for rosacea and it's wonderful... not greasy, doesn't dry out your skin and it works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I notice a big difference from using their various acid products. My skin is softer and retains moisture better. I’m new to their peels, but just purchased my first one to try.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t complain love their products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I currently use the Facial Cleansing Gel, AVT Cream, Omegaceramide Moisturizer, and AHA/BHA Complex. I love all of these products and my face, which has acne and rosacea, has cleared up considerably. I love how all of these products make my face feel. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the moisturizers are so expensive and I usually have to wait for deals to order them. I wish all of these that I use were included in a kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product...highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using Eye serum and Face serum and am very happy with products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only been using the support serum, face wash, and mist for two weeks or so, it feels so good on my skin and I think it’s helping? It’s only been two weeks so hopefully I can tell in a few more months! I love how natural the products are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have struggled with my skin for the last 4 years as an adult when I was younger my skin was healthy and clear so this was a new problem for me. I have tried nearly everything and ZENMED was my last attempt before trying a dermatologist for the second time. It has been 1 week of using the product morning and night and this has been the healthiest my skin has been in months. I am looking forward to my long term results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use the web site to order the products I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zenmed Skincare is rated 4.72 based on 798 reviews