Zenyum Reviews

4.5 Rating 363 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Zenyum
4.5
Based on 363 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zenyum Reviews
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Bàn chải không có giao kèm cáp sạc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value and a good product all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a newcomer to sonic brushing (and even to electric brushing which I've never tried), I am finding the ZenyumSonic electric toothbrush amazing! I feel like I've had a total dental clean (but not painful like a dental visit!) after every brush!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zenyum brush is easy to use and the teeth is very clean
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The toothbrush unforunately stopped working after 6 months...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The dentist recommends using wider brush head so this was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A new tooth cleaning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
聲波震動牙刷幾年前已經開始用,最近再試埋水牙線,兩者都好用又洗得好乾淨!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It’s been great my teeth have whitened.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
fast delivery - order packed upon ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It has been really easy to use! Might hate brushing a little less now. LOL.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the toothbrush pruchased was dead on delivery, the followup team was able to send a replacement after some back and forth email confirming the product is not working. The process is a bit hectic but at least the problem was sorted out in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
很棒也很期待後續配戴矯正後整齊的牙齒
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
已回購第二次,從沒使用過相關產品,用一次愛上,喜歡用完牙線、電動牙刷後再使用它,還是能沖出一些清潔不到的渣渣
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process of onboarding after purchase was quick and convenient. Product works well too. Hope it continues to last.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice experience never use before.. after use it I feel more fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Express delivery of order and perfect product quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m amazed by the improvement shown on my teeth. They are whiter and shinier than before. In fact, I’m ordering my next few boxes after leaving this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zenyum is rated 4.5 based on 363 reviews