zulily Reviews

4.06 Rating 18 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend zulily
454 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how zulily made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered 2 sets of comforts I don’t know Wich service they use to ship but I am in Cali is been reining for over a week they just throw stuff in my balcony I did know the products were there I don’t know how many days after y found then all wet very disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you zulily? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Their shipping is so fast and they have some great deals on everthing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are always professional and work to keep customers satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unique finds... I enjoy looking at all their items!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love their items and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent variety of quality products from clothing, shoes, purses, jewelry, accessories, household items, decor and seasonal items galore."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shipped to wrong address then item no longer available"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices on items that are sometimes only available in the US, fast shipping and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I find so many different items,from clothes to home items. The variety and prices are great !!! I am a regular customer of Zuilly and love the unique clothes I find !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always good value for money. Excellent company. Very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really cute stuff good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The shoes that I ordered were very low quality and they do not accept returns for refunds! You can only return the items (at your own cost, I believe) for "store credit" to buy more of their low quality items. I could have sworn that I saw an "easy return" policy before I ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my order quickly and the quality was perfect. I had a return to make and although I did not get a refund, I did get a credit that I know I will use soon enough. Products are great and priced well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They made me happy by sending exactly what I wanted. I have never had to return a thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fragrances are fake, bad quality clothing, sizes don't mach, small looks like large . Itens shipped wrong. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS WEBDSITE!!!!! FAKE ITENS!!!! Ordered twice , both times i was disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of ordering, good variety of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
zulily is rated 4.06 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support