zulily Reviews

4.13 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend zulily

How would you rate zulily ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dona
"I find so many different items,from clothes to home items. The variety and prices are great !!! I am a regular customer of Zuilly and love the unique clothes I find !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pam Abner
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HEATHER PRINGLE
"Always good value for money. Excellent company. Very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Ellen Garcia
"Really cute stuff good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ODell Townsend, Rebecca
"The shoes that I ordered were very low quality and they do not accept returns for refunds! You can only return the items (at your own cost, I believe) for "store credit" to buy more of their low quality items. I could have sworn that I saw an "easy return" policy before I ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sysylia Mena
"I received my order quickly and the quality was perfect. I had a return to make and although I did not get a refund, I did get a credit that I know I will use soon enough. Products are great and priced well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DEBRA LUSBY
"They made me happy by sending exactly what I wanted. I have never had to return a thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selectatrack
"Ease of ordering, good variety of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
zulily is rated 4.13 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This