zulily Reviews

4.18 Rating 22 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend zulily
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
98 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
34 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how zulily made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Love everything I have ordered! No complaints in any way!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you zulily? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"New products daily in a variety of categories and unbeatable prices! New baby in your future? This is the place to get everything you need at fantastic prices!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I can always find pretty items for any occasion!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Their shipping is so fast and they have some great deals on everthing!"
Posted 7 months ago
"They are always professional and work to keep customers satisfied."
Posted 8 months ago
"Unique finds... I enjoy looking at all their items!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Love their items and good prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent variety of quality products from clothing, shoes, purses, jewelry, accessories, household items, decor and seasonal items galore."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices on items that are sometimes only available in the US, fast shipping and excellent quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good value for money. Excellent company. Very pleased with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my order quickly and the quality was perfect. I had a return to make and although I did not get a refund, I did get a credit that I know I will use soon enough. Products are great and priced well."
Posted 1 year ago
"They made me happy by sending exactly what I wanted. I have never had to return a thing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of ordering, good variety of items."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great prices on a lot of name brand items."
Posted 4 months ago
"I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping."
Posted 10 months ago
"I find so many different items,from clothes to home items. The variety and prices are great !!! I am a regular customer of Zuilly and love the unique clothes I find !!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipped to wrong address then item no longer available"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really cute stuff good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 sets of comforts I don’t know Wich service they use to ship but I am in Cali is been reining for over a week they just throw stuff in my balcony I did know the products were there I don’t know how many days after y found then all wet very disappoint"
Posted 5 months ago
zulily is rated 4.18 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access