zulily Reviews

4.10 Rating 20 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend zulily
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
35 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
34 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how zulily made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I can always find pretty items for any occasion!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you zulily? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Their shipping is so fast and they have some great deals on everthing!"
Posted 3 months ago
"They are always professional and work to keep customers satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
"Unique finds... I enjoy looking at all their items!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love their items and good prices"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent variety of quality products from clothing, shoes, purses, jewelry, accessories, household items, decor and seasonal items galore."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices on items that are sometimes only available in the US, fast shipping and excellent quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good prices"
Posted 11 months ago
"Always good value for money. Excellent company. Very pleased with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my order quickly and the quality was perfect. I had a return to make and although I did not get a refund, I did get a credit that I know I will use soon enough. Products are great and priced well."
Posted 1 year ago
"They made me happy by sending exactly what I wanted. I have never had to return a thing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of ordering, good variety of items."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices on a lot of name brand items."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've ordered several items of clothing and a couple of toys. Toys were a big hit for my grandson. Clothes were a nice pick. Some pieces were smaller than the size stated but I passed em down to my daughter. Prices are really good, with a large variety of items to shop for all in one place. Takes a lil longer for shipping but some came earlier than what it said. If you don't mind waiting an extra few days you will enjoy your experience. If you need something sooner order early or check for expedited shipping."
Posted 6 months ago
"I find so many different items,from clothes to home items. The variety and prices are great !!! I am a regular customer of Zuilly and love the unique clothes I find !!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Shipped to wrong address then item no longer available"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really cute stuff good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 sets of comforts I don’t know Wich service they use to ship but I am in Cali is been reining for over a week they just throw stuff in my balcony I did know the products were there I don’t know how many days after y found then all wet very disappoint"
Posted 1 month ago
"The shoes that I ordered were very low quality and they do not accept returns for refunds! You can only return the items (at your own cost, I believe) for "store credit" to buy more of their low quality items. I could have sworn that I saw an "easy return" policy before I ordered!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fragrances are fake, bad quality clothing, sizes don't mach, small looks like large . Itens shipped wrong. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS WEBDSITE!!!!! FAKE ITENS!!!! Ordered twice , both times i was disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
zulily is rated 4.10 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support