Student Workbook & Letter Rewards Reviews

4.59 Rating 79 Reviews
Nicole Drennen
My son wouldn’t even sit for 5 mins to do this and he is 5.5 years old.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Carly Farwick
The student work book and letter rewards are the best and most solid aspect of the program. The entire teacher manual from vowels and on needs redone from typos telling me wrong vowels and never mentioning half of the books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marlee DIAZ
I love these books as so do my kids. I have twins in kindergarten and they use these books in the class. And since we are doing the distant learning thing now i wanted to stay consistent because they were doing so well with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Kraft
My 4 year old daughter was scared of the snake and ghost. She is being silly, but she really did not like it. Others are okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Jennifer!
Posted 1 year ago
Brandon Shaneyfelt
Love these books! They are so good for my child to read. They start out with more simple easy words and slowly move to more words and larger words the further you get. Definitely happy about this purchase! Best one yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brandon Shaneyfelt
Love these books! They are so good for my child to read. They start out with more simple easy words and slowly move to more words and larger words the further you get. Definitely happy about this purchase! Best one yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very well done, simple, to the point and engaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erin Cassidy
My son loves to use the student workbook! He likes looking back and seeing the letters he wrote and activities from previous lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago