Student Workbook & Letter Rewards Reviews

4.59 Rating 78 Reviews
Melissa Howell
This is a great little workbook! My son sometimes spends a long time coloring the pictures, but only if he wants to, and he has fun practicing writing the letters. I highly recommend this program. My son is becoming a good, confident reader!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lisbeth Huddleston
I lovr it and my kids love it.... thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
KADIATA SOW
I am happy to have learning dynamic it help a lot.my kindergartens start to read by her self now. I am very proud to her and thankh who create learning dynamic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yuki Salomon
My 3year old loves the coloring part of the workbook! It helps her engaged in learning process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Benjamin
My child is so excited about reading and I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yahret Ortega-lamarre
My son is now excelling in kindergarten! It was hard at first but then it all clicked together and became fun for him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dustin Reese
My kids enjoy the easy to use workbooks, we are using our letter rewards and saving them in old baseball card protectors and adding to our collection with each letter!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kimberly Hardy
I can’t believe how quickly my 5 year old is picking up reading with this system! My 1 year old also likes dancing to the songs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago