Student Workbook & Letter Rewards Reviews

4.59 Rating 78 Reviews
Catherine Scott
My 4 year old in so engaged in these activities!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Renee Weaver
Both my children (3 & 6) are enjoying the system. My 6 year old loves earning new books and my 3 year old is always asking to sing the songs and play with his animals (aka the letter rewards).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sara Murry
I bought a second workbook and letters for a second younger child working through the program. We have no finished the program yet but are having success with the letter and sound recognition that we have begun. He has been somewhat uninterested in programs in the past but is showing lots of interest in completing the program, especially the songs and receiving his letter rewards.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Melissa Fritz
I used Learning Dynamics with my daughter during the summer before she started Kindergarten and it really helped her learn how to read. She loved doing our ‘reading lessons’ at home and she got a head start on learning how the letters sounds blend together to make words. I’m now doing Learning Dynamics with my preschooler, age four, and she’s already reading! I attribute much of daughters’ reading skills to having done the Learning Dymanics 4 Weeks to Read program. They both love to read!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cathy S Nathan
only on lesson 10.....so still deciding how we are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cathy! Let us know if you have any questions along the way!
Posted 8 months ago
Stephanie Armstrong
My boys love getting the letter rewards at the end of a lesson. I made a cute little box for each of them to keep them safe. My eldest (almost 6) likes the pictures in the workbook too much he doesn't want to cross out the ones that don't go with the letter wants to color all the fun pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Christy Hall
My kids love the workbooks!! I only wish they weren’t so expensive. This has been a great program and they have learned so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Genie Resendez
This is an excellent reading program! My kids are learning to read quickly and gaining confidence with every new book they read from this program. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago