Student Workbook & Letter Rewards Reviews

4.59 Rating 78 Reviews
Leah Hernandez
I am literally blown away. I got the program for my son the day after his fourth birthday and we started right away. We did 5 lessons a week and he was reading his first word before 4 weeks. My 2 yr old daughter follows along and is really understanding sounds and remembers. I love this program so glad I purchased it. My baby even loves the songs each day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kelly VanSchooten
My son LOVES this learning set. The last curriculum we tried he really didn’t enjoy doing. He gets excited when it’s time to start reading now! Thanks Learning Dynamics:)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kristen Lindsey-miller
We just started this system Yesterday. My boys are 5 and 4. We had fun reading the story and looking at the letter cards. We ordered an extra workbook so they are both able to do the workbook at the same time. So far it’s really fun and easy to teach!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Darlene Miller
I ordered an extra workbook and letter rewards set so I can teach both of my kids at the same time. It has worked out very well. The workbook is so easy to follow for my kids and they look forward to learning a new letter!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Molly Chapman
I used this with my son, and I am now using it with my daughter!! The lessons are short, fun, and pain free!! My kids have both loved these lessons!! Although my time management didn't get us through the workbook in 4 weeks, we stretched it out over months and my son was reading very shortly after starting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alicia Southern
My daughter is loving learning to read using the learning dynamics system, and her little brother is already learning so many of his letter sounds by hearing us play the songs and do the lessons! My child has read 13 of the books so far, and she begs to do multiple lessons each day. She is so empowered by her new skills, it is a joy to watch. I had no idea this program would work so well for my stubborn, easily frustrated, impatient to know it all child. 4weekstoread is the best part of our day and the one thing she doesn’t fight me about doing (I know a lot of parents can relate!) I went ahead and bought a second workbook and reward letter set for when my son is ready for the program. I love that they added the app so that I can access the music anytime, anywhere because my kids would literally listen to these songs all day long if I’d let them. Having the lesson plans digitally is awesome for when I’m planning our homeschool week as well. I plan to purchase15 minute math, and I can’t wait to get my daughter started with it now that we know this type of system works so well for her!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hannah Mittelsteadt
I like the program a lot just wish there was more letter writing practice and more character activities to go with each letter. I made a felt mouse puppet to go with letter m. The reward system works great and is child appropriate:-) Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karla Zeier
The best experience ever. My son has read 6 books in almost 2 weeks and is freaking out because he thought he could never read. Thank you for this and building his confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago