Student Workbook & Letter Rewards Reviews

4.59 Rating 78 Reviews
Maritza Lopez
I love the program. The songs and the books are all great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kristine Hernandez
Catchy songs and fun letter characters! My 4 year old really enjoys this program! Only recommendation would be to add more material to the student workbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jenelle Bitter
This program is by far the best I've seen! All of my children have learned to read using this program. I can't begin to say enough good things about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Heather LYNCH
We love it. The lessons are just long enough so he doesn’t get bored and he is excited to do his phonics everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tauni Huddleston
We love this system so much. The songs are catchy and help remember letter sounds abs the workbook isn't so much work that it becomes boring and a burden. It's something we look forward to doing each week! I would recommend this to all parents looking for an introductory to reading program.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I like the book other then the pages seem cheaply made and can see the next page coming through.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Heather Roldan
This was a great reading foundation for my oldest. I am now using it again for his brother. Simple and effective. So glad there is an app now. Only thing I'd change would be to make the student workbook more sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anastacia Jensen
This is my second time using the program with success. We're just starting our 3rd week with my son and he is already starting to read words on his own! Wonderful program.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago