The Full Moon 7-in-1 Deluxe Pregnancy & Nursing System Moonstone Reviews

4.91 Rating 33 Reviews
Maryam Olusola-Sowoolu
Easy to assemble, super soft and keeps cool. Awesome value for the money spent. I finally sleep in comfort. Thanks Bella moon team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Orme
Working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Natalie Clarke
I am only 16 weeks pregnant and have been loving using my bellamoon for the past few weeks - I really wish I’d treated myself to one during my first pregnancy! I know it’s only going to get better as I get bigger and more uncomfortable. I’m excited to use the feeding nest when baby arrives with reassurance that I won’t roll while breastfeeding - this was something I worried about with my firstborn. Thanks for creating such a lovely product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hattie Newman
I’ve only been using it in pregnancy so far but the curves are perfect and I look forward to snuggling up to it every night knowing I’m secure on my side.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
I was so excited to receive my BellaMoon! The Nursing Nest I had rarely used as after time I was more comfortable breastfeeding sitting up, and also my other half already takes up most of the bed so there wasn’t much space left.. but the New Moon pregnancy pillow is brilliant. Bonus it converts to a little baby lounger for my 5weeks old and she loves it for tummy time too! The pillows are well stuffed and cushioned so it’s very supportive! The quality and designs are also great! Recommend BellaMoon to new mums x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
This has made a huge difference to my breastfeeding journey. It really helped me resolve my latch and positioning with my baby ni the early days. Now my baby is 4 months old I feel like we are pros! My baby loves it too and gets a bit excited when I put her in the nursing nest bit as she knows its time for a feed!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Deborah Tierney
Received my full Moon 7-in- 1 pregnancy and nursing pillow, delighted with it. Really helps towards a comfortable sleep each night while keeping me on my side.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Christina Campoy
It’s OK. I’ve found that it’s not as well-constructed as I would have thought for the price. It not as stuffed up, the pillow over the divider comes off inside every single time I pick it up and I have to readjust it. It’s a nice idea and has allowed me to sideline nurse a few times which has been great but I probably could have carried on using my own pillows and been just as happy without the expense. I really wish it was better made.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Christina, Thanks for your feedback. We will take all of your advice on board and will improve upon it. We are always trying to do things better so your feedback is really useful - thank you. I hope you get to enjoy some relaxing nursing sessions in your BellaMoon, Thanks :)
Posted 11 months ago