[**PRE-ORDER**] - New Moon 4-in-1 Pregnancy & Nursing Pillow - Dotted Reviews

4.80 Rating 35 Reviews
Louise Elliott
Great pillow, so convenient having different sections you can zip on and off.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great service, quick deliver, high quality product. Would recommend.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I love to sleep on my front so it's been hard to sleep on my side, but this has made it much easier! Now I can finally sleep comfortably on my side. I look for to continuing to use it as a nursing pillow once the baby is born and and then for the baby to use when we get to tummy time sitting up stage. I love how versatile this pillow is and I would definitely recommend it!
hello 1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy Carter
Amazing! Such a comfortable sleep.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ross McDowell
Great pillow for pregnancy. I like that you can zip together the different sections to suit what you want. And you can pick a pattern too! Look forward to using it once the baby is here too.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eleanor Walsh
I adore this pillow!! Love how versatile it is. It has impacted my sleep massively! I’m such a cuddler when I sleep but I can’t stand pressure anywhere on my body at the moment :( This pillow is the perfect stand in for now. Lovely balance of that snug-feel with comfort and support on the tummy! Recommend it even in the first trimester as it’s a saviour for queasy feeling and heartburn too by elevating you. Fabulous!!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
So pleased with this pregnancy pillow. It has really improved my sleep. The quality is fantastic and it looks lovely also. Would really recommend.
hello 2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen McGowan
Love this pillow - has made sleeping at night so much easier and also if I’m lucky enough to get a nap during they day. Highly recommend!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago