[**PRE-ORDER**] - New Moon 4-in-1 Pregnancy & Nursing Pillow - Dotted Reviews

4.80 Rating 35 Reviews
Anonymous
I love it! It has eased my pelvic pain and I think I'll sleep with it forever more!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jodie McGreevy
So glad I purchased this! It’s so comfy and I’m sleeping much better with it. Will be perfect as a nursing pillow as well. So functional with everything this pillow has to offer.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anne Patricia O
So comfy for bump and lovely resting pillow for between the knees. Lovely cuddling companion too!! Highly recommend!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Croffey
Pillow is very thin , not as thick as expected for the price of it
hello Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lauren Fear
Pillow has helped me sleep really well since I got it. Even though my bump isn't big yet it really allows me to feel comfortable and supports me sleeping on my side really well. Have recommended to others.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lauren, Thank you for the lovely review - it is so great to hear you are well supported and comfortable. Thank you for recommending to others - we really appreciate that! Best wishes for your pregnancy :) Team BellaMoon x
Posted 6 months ago
Tristan Moyer
It is helpful as a pregnancy pillow, I took off the ends and only use the middle part for now. Maybe I’ll want the ends as I grow. It’s nice to have the option. I wish they had a feather option as that is what I prefer in pillows
hello Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tristan, Thanks for your review and your suggestions about the feather option! We will take all that on board. When you get to later pregnancy, it is lovely to lie on your side with the full c-shaped pillow behind your back and between your legs supporting the underside of your bump. It really helps support you as you get bigger! Wishing you a wonderful pregnancy, Team BellaMoon :)
Posted 6 months ago
Marie Jezequel
I am 24 weeks pregnant; I purchased this pillow about a month ago, and my sleep quality has greatly improved since. I also purchased a spare cover, very handy when the other one is in the wash. The zips to join all the parts are quite thin, so need to be used carefully, but this hasn't been an issue so far. The pillow is firm enough to support me well, and it leaves more than enough space for my partner to be comfortable in bed too! I will also use it to breastfeed, again, the firmness is perfect for that. Highly recommend!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Marie, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely and thorough review. We really appreciate your feedback and your high recommendations! Best wishes to you in your pregnancy and for the arrival of your little one :) Team BellaMoon xx
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
I am nearly 18 weeks and have been using the pillow for a few weeks mainly to help me to sleep on my side, and it is helping. The pillow really helps you to have a comfortable sleep too, and I imagine will be increasingly beneficial as my pregnancy progresses. The pillow is very well put together and look forward to using it later on too e.g. for nursing.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review :) Best wishes for your pregnancy! Team BellaMoon xx
Posted 6 months ago