Strong Strap™ - Universal Garbage Can Lid Lock / Retainer Kit Reviews

4.74 Rating 34 Reviews
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Rich
>
The Strong Strap was easy to install and is easy to use - even when I am in a hurry. I've been using the Strong Strap for months and nothing in my critter infested area is getting into my can anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paula B
No more critters getting into my trash cans!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Margaret M
>
We needed a reasonably priced, EFFECTIVE and 'easy to install' solution to the black bears who have been frequenting our neighborhood trash bins. Installing two straps on our trash can was the perfect solution!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alexis A
>
replacement received. i am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
I live by the woods and a raccoon use to come by every week, open my lid to my trash can and rip open the bags. Flies would get in which caused a disgusting maggot problem. This is the best invention ever! He can no longer get in even though he still occasionally tries because I would see his dirty little wet foot prints outside of the trash. No need to doubt if it works or not. IT DOES!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michael F
Kept a Bear out long enough for us to spook him. Prior to that the bear had our garbage can lid open in seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dan E
Very strong and super easy to install. I can't think of a way they could have made it better.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dan,

This is what we love to hear about our solution... STRONG! We appreciate the positive feedback.

Stay Strong,
Blazer Brand
Posted 9 months ago
Ryan G
Love it. Very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alexis A
The slot in the back broke this making the product unusable. The product was nice while it worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alexis,

We're sorry to hear this, and we know it can be frustrating.

Fortunately, we include a 1-Year Warranty on our rubber strap in case something like this happens. We will have a replacement strap in the mail before the end of the day.

Otherwise, this happens to less than .5% of straps. It was an error that didn't show up in testing for version 1, but we are addressing the issue for future versions of the Strong Strap.

Stay Strong,
Justin Blazer
Head of Product Development
Posted 9 months ago
Ashley W
Very nice quality materials that should last a long time. Here’s to keeping out those raccoons!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Derrick G
Great!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
>
Do you strap work very well. No more critters messing with the garbage. Very easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Travis P
This strap is great. I have not been hit with raccoons or bears since getting it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jessica W
Thank you for making this! Very easy to install and use. I'm very happy that I purchased this and highly recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago