Dr Physio Decompression AirTraction Back Belt Reviews

4.24 Rating 17 Reviews
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Product Page

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Victor Niko Silaen
This product is really helping me with my back pain. Normaly i will get sore on my back every morning i get up from my sleep, but after 3 days using this belt regularly, i fell less sore, almost none. I believe after few weeks i use this belt i will see bigger improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Phelan
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grant Barltrop
Have used it every day an is helping alot with my back pain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Belt is not useful at all. Doesn't exactly help in the way that advertised and also limit the body flexibility so I'm not able to bend or twist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rockland Priem
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julie Langsdorf
Love it - fixed my back no more pain or pain killers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kaitlyn Ansell
>
Poor posture, sports-related injuries, or trauma can lead to back pain and may cause discomfort for many people. Many have been searching for ways to relieve back pain and found suitable methods. Although these techniques may work, the pain might still come back after a short while. So why not use something that is of great value for your money? The Dr Physio Decompression AirTraction Back Belt has proven to treat people of all ages suffering from chronic and acute back pain. Not only does it treat discomfort but it also improves posture. \n\nThis product has a decompression technique which uses the power of air to relax the muscles on your back and recover the natural position of your spinal disc. Plus, it can also relieve you from the pain related to scoliosis, bulging discs, spinal stenosis, and more. The product supports the lumbar vertebrae as it stretches tight muscles on your back while it is being inflated.\n\nWith this incredible decompression back belt, you won
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Natlie
>
Provide some relief like tens machines do the breathing exercises elevation of the knees normal physio stretching\n\n
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kmar
>
This belt has improved my quality of life greatly. Prior to owning one of these belts I was unable to be pain free unless I did absolutly nothing. It took me in excess of 10 months to renovate our bathroom - most of that time I was in bed in recovery mode. I'm on my 3rd belt as the rubber in the air tubing can rot within a few weeks if sweat soaked. You need to know how and when to use it, as after a few months I found my back had become much stronger. I found if I had acid reflux or other stomach upsets, it was best to minimise it's use - trial and error as everyone is different. In cool weather I also use a heat belt and several other standard support belts to suit my need at the time. In the lower half of my back I have multiple tears in all disks except 1. I have several othe health issues to complicate matters. This belt is a great tool if you can learn to understand any other issues you have and how everything behaves under various conditions, I would never be without my dr physio belt - I have 2 spares, that's how important it is to me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Caremax Customer
>
I wasn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
NAWWAF ABU-AGIL
>
Bought this for my father who suffers from back pain. As he put it on we noticed it was small on him but he left it on. After a couple of days pain slowly started to go away. He strongly recomends it and is happy with this product only wished we had got a bigger size.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TOMIK
>
Only belt on the market that actually helps decompress lumbar spine. Somewhat cumbersome but you quickly learn the correct method of wearing it and inflating it, you always partially deflate for awhile and reinflate for maximum decompression.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JUDY BOLTON
>
I have just purched one and it is to small just a little, just wondering if i can order another extension belt ,and if that would be ok .please let me know what i should do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eweb
>
I bought this for my 86 year old Mother who had broke her back after reading a great review on it somewhere and seeing the pain that my mother suffers with regularly. Since she has had it there was a tremendous change in her ability to deal with her aching back. When she starts feeling fatigue and sore she would put this on without any assistance and be instantly relieved. If you having back issues and this makes sense (actually stretches your lower back comfortably) then try it out. If you get the same results as she did you will be extremely happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ELSON
>
I have barely been able to walk for a fortnight ,laying on the floor , unable to sit , unable to go outside and walk around. I didn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago