CORE & DUO Rubber Ear Tips - Pair Reviews

4.40 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love this company! I bought my Eko about 18 months ago and it is so helpful especially in a busy trauma center. Yesterday I had nursing and Medics lines up to hear a systolic murmur on this scope because they could really hear it. In addition had and earpiece rip, sent an email to Eli and they sent me several for free within about 48 hours. Already looking at their new smaller offering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Ear tips for ECHo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ear tips feel great in my ear but are not very durable. Easy to rip after moderate use and easily fall off. I’ve been at work several times and looked down at my stethoscope clip to use it just to find out the ear pieces have fallen off. That’s why I ordered 5 pairs... they fall off too easy. That being said. I love my EKO just wish they made better ear pieces over all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I believe It’s a manufacturing defect. The rubber earpiece don’t fit properly. The stethoscope itself is a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jean-Arly,

Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our products. Send us a message at support@ekohealth.com and we will get you set up properly!

Best,
Eko
Posted 2 months ago
New larger ear tips help improve ability to hear. However I find I need to increase volume in order to listen closely as room noise is not blocked out with the new ear tips. As best I can determine there is no ambient noise blockage on this stethoscope. My previous stethoscope had that blocking ability and I miss it a bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is simply amazing. If you try it, you will be hooked. Try it and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I needed for my Core stethoscope. Awesome job Eko :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago