Eko Reviews

4.55 Rating 397 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

1212, Broadway, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eko 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Cindy L
Eko 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Cindy L
Eko 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Jeffrey L
Eko 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Fanny D
Eko 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Julie S
Eko 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Julie S
Eko 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Madison D
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
had a minor issue, they were quick to respond. all good.
Posted 2 days ago
Sadly its not been a year yet and the lower small tube is broken. I dont use my scope of a regular basis either. Poor design as it is broken at the joint where a metal tube is inside. There for the metal rubbing caused it the break. Waiting to hear back from support. Heard back and they are amazing to work with. They shipped out a new peice today!
Posted 1 month ago
Good helath
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent sound quality and intensity. Different selection of areas of focus such as cardiac, pulmonary or wide. Can record up to 120secs or play live for your techs to teach them what heart and lungs sound like. Only criticism is that I double checked the box for AirPods because the advertising looked like I should have them included, then finally figured out the Eko app in terms of the attachment.. and listening live, just need a bit more clarity there! Us professionals want the quality of product not false gimmicks to get us to buy ☺️ Very worthwhile purchase for any medical professional ☺️
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback! Apologies for not being more clear on the inclusion of AirPods (which are not included with purchase). Stay well and stay safe.
Posted 4 months ago
I will write this review after Eko responds, hopefully I will be writing a favorable one
Posted 5 months ago
We'll be in touch shortly! Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I attempted to connect the Eko Core to my Android Moto Z-Force2 about 30 times. I always got the spinning arrow. Called the tech support twice. The 2nd time I spoke to the Eko support the lady told me that my smart phone was not listed as a supported device. What! First that I had heard that. Why doesn't the purchase page/routine have a place where you enter your smart phone model and it tells you, "Go", "No-Go"? Also, I do not care about the Bluetooth function, but tech #1 said I needed to connect and use their app. This is a hammer. I want to hit a nail and that is all. I do not want these useless bells and whistles. I am sending this thing back and going back to a Littmann 3100.
Posted 7 months ago
STAY away from EKO!!! It is a pure scam. It is a new technology with several issues. We ordered a brand new Eko in July, and after 2 months of debugging headphone issues, we were told that they solved the problem, and all we had to do is buy a new one. But don't worry, they would give me a $50 coupon!.. so nice!!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick customer service responses.
Posted 7 months ago
Love it. Hearing well. Less contamination. Great for during Covid time.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
Bad product that doesn't work and bar support technic who doesn't try to resolved the problem and make me just turn around and around. Don't buy from them
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and fast shipment
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Fácil de usar y app intuitiva, 10 pts!
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and fast delivery. Emails and communication made learning EKo a breeze.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
This unit is well worth the cost, it works perfectly and allows for weak pulses to be heard. Works exactly as it says , assembly is qiuck and easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
So far so good. Have not used the EKG function much but will in future. Tried it out at home and works reasonably well. App takes a little getting used to. Innovative product and the actual stethoscope function is well constructed and sound is excellent and customizable.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent device and excellent customer service! I initially bought a Duo ECG but did not need the ECG function as much as I had anticipated so I switched to the CORE and they completed my return without any issue. The CORE has been great, I have 'normal' hearing but have found the amplification to make auscultation sooo much better and easier.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you kindly for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Very convenient and easy to use. Makes my Job so easy!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
I am very satisfied with my Eko Due. The quality of sound and ECG is amazing. definitely recommand it.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
J’utilise Eko très régulièrement avec un bon assourdissement des bruits On différencie très bien les bruits du cœur et les sons pulmonaires Cependant, le son ressorti sur l’IPhone n’est pas assez fort :/ Cela reste un très bon appareil, très facile pour enseigner et avoir des examens précis et reproductibles
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful in long term care setting.
Posted 10 months ago
Eko is rated 4.55 based on 397 reviews