Eko Reviews

4.56 Rating 390 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love it. Hearing well. Less contamination. Great for during Covid time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad product that doesn't work and bar support technic who doesn't try to resolved the problem and make me just turn around and around.

Don't buy from them
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm not able to hear the lungs in any wavelength that the device offer. My other digital stethoscope offer a better sound than the duo. I'm very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast shipment
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fácil de usar y app intuitiva, 10 pts!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fast delivery. Emails and communication made learning EKo a breeze.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
This unit is well worth the cost, it works perfectly and allows for weak pulses to be heard. Works exactly as it says , assembly is qiuck and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good. Have not used the EKG function much but will in future. Tried it out at home and works reasonably well. App takes a little getting used to. Innovative product and the actual stethoscope function is well constructed and sound is excellent and customizable.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent device and excellent customer service! I initially bought a Duo ECG but did not need the ECG function as much as I had anticipated so I switched to the CORE and they completed my return without any issue. The CORE has been great, I have 'normal' hearing but have found the amplification to make auscultation sooo much better and easier.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you kindly for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Very convenient and easy to use. Makes my Job so easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with my Eko Due. The quality of sound and ECG is amazing. definitely recommand it.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
J’utilise Eko très régulièrement avec un bon assourdissement des bruits

On différencie très bien les bruits du cœur et les sons pulmonaires
Cependant, le son ressorti sur l’IPhone n’est pas assez fort :/

Cela reste un très bon appareil, très facile pour enseigner et avoir des examens précis et reproductibles
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful in long term care setting.
Posted 3 months ago
Guten Tag
Mit den EKO-Geräten der ersten Generation bin ich sehr zufrieden. In der Rettungsmedizin ist diese Inovation viel wert. Nun habe ich die zweite Generation im Einsatz und bin etwas ettäuscht. Das Gerät ist kleiner, was gut ist. Die Qualität was sie Akustik betrifft ist aber im Vergleich mit der ersten Generation, schlechter. Im Hintergrund ist ein metallisches Fremdgeräusch hörbar. Eine gute Diagnose ist trotzdem machbar, aber es stört einfach. Frage: Ist dieses Geräusch bekannt und normal oder das Gerät schadhaft?
Haben Sie vielen Dank für eine kurze Antwort...

Freundliche Grüsse
G. Fischer
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review, feedback, and support. This is not normal, please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 so we can assist you directly.
Posted 3 months ago
Bluetooth could be better.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 so we can help you directly with your set up. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I love this stethoscope so much that I dropped the cash to buy a new one after an unfortunate event where I lost my original one on a call. I'm a paramedic for a busy city and this stethoscope has the durability for the job. I can hear everything bumping down roads with sirens blaring. Now that I've had an Eko, Ican't imagine ever wanting a different brand of ears. Also, shipping on this was incredibly quick. Thanks Eko!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Best stethoscope I have ever owned. I wish I could lower volume more, even on the lowest setting I can hear every sound coming from the body supper clear, but still too loud for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy transaction. Rapid shipment
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Appropriate delivery, quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful while in full PPE
Posted 3 months ago
Eko is rated 4.56 based on 390 reviews