Eko Reviews

4.5 Rating 402 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
4.5
Based on 402 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service is extremely unprofessional. Purchased the product through a company they supply and would not have purchased if I had to buy direct through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got my stethoscope; it's working. But when I opened the box and checked the device closely, I could say this product was not new! There are scratches on the diaphragm and stains on the light, also as small scratches on the body. It's working, no problem, but I purchased this device as a new one and for personal use only. I don't want to think how many people touched the device; that's gross. I know you offer easy return, but when somebody returns a device, please don't send them to someone else as a brand-new device because it's not. Please check the pictures. It's working, but I don't want to touch it.
Eko 1 star review on 3rd December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hilal D. Helped me solve my problem. I had ordered the wrong thing and within a day my order was cancelled and I had the right one on the way. Couldn't ask for better and nicer customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am a busy family practice doc and use this daily since 1/2019. I replaced a 10 year old Littman digital after the metal support between ear pieces finally broke. This works decently but now 3 years in the neck piece broke (out of warranty) much sooner than past stethoscopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially disappointed because it seemed like Eko cared more about sticking to their policy rather than supporting the right product for my patients. However, through further investigation of my case, they were able to provide the exact assistance I needed to find the right product. I'm happy with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear about the experience you had. Please contact us at support@ekohealth.com and we would love to resolve this issue promptly and accurately.
Posted 1 year ago
had a minor issue, they were quick to respond. all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly its not been a year yet and the lower small tube is broken. I dont use my scope of a regular basis either. Poor design as it is broken at the joint where a metal tube is inside. There for the metal rubbing caused it the break. Waiting to hear back from support. Heard back and they are amazing to work with. They shipped out a new peice today!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good helath
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sound quality and intensity. Different selection of areas of focus such as cardiac, pulmonary or wide. Can record up to 120secs or play live for your techs to teach them what heart and lungs sound like. Only criticism is that I double checked the box for AirPods because the advertising looked like I should have them included, then finally figured out the Eko app in terms of the attachment.. and listening live, just need a bit more clarity there! Us professionals want the quality of product not false gimmicks to get us to buy ☺️ Very worthwhile purchase for any medical professional ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback! Apologies for not being more clear on the inclusion of AirPods (which are not included with purchase). Stay well and stay safe.
Posted 2 years ago
I will write this review after Eko responds, hopefully I will be writing a favorable one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We'll be in touch shortly! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I attempted to connect the Eko Core to my Android Moto Z-Force2 about 30 times. I always got the spinning arrow. Called the tech support twice. The 2nd time I spoke to the Eko support the lady told me that my smart phone was not listed as a supported device. What! First that I had heard that. Why doesn't the purchase page/routine have a place where you enter your smart phone model and it tells you, "Go", "No-Go"? Also, I do not care about the Bluetooth function, but tech #1 said I needed to connect and use their app. This is a hammer. I want to hit a nail and that is all. I do not want these useless bells and whistles. I am sending this thing back and going back to a Littmann 3100.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
STAY away from EKO!!! It is a pure scam. It is a new technology with several issues. We ordered a brand new Eko in July, and after 2 months of debugging headphone issues, we were told that they solved the problem, and all we had to do is buy a new one. But don't worry, they would give me a $50 coupon!.. so nice!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick customer service responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it. Hearing well. Less contamination. Great for during Covid time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Bad product that doesn't work and bar support technic who doesn't try to resolved the problem and make me just turn around and around. Don't buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Fácil de usar y app intuitiva, 10 pts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and fast delivery. Emails and communication made learning EKo a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
This unit is well worth the cost, it works perfectly and allows for weak pulses to be heard. Works exactly as it says , assembly is qiuck and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good. Have not used the EKG function much but will in future. Tried it out at home and works reasonably well. App takes a little getting used to. Innovative product and the actual stethoscope function is well constructed and sound is excellent and customizable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eko is rated 4.5 based on 402 reviews