Eko Reviews

4.42 Rating 235 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Excellent Equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I love my EKO Duo, I love that I hear things my coworkers miss, I love showing it off to the doctors and most of all I really enjoy sharing it with all those above so that they can experience it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Amazing, Very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
see previous review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
Great product, best costumer service, fastest response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
I love it. My colleagues like it when I give them to try and all of my colleagues want to own one. It is amazing but not as great as the customers service. Overall, I will buy it again anytime without thinking. In fact, it is the best decision that I have ever made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Telemedicine
Employees are very supportive, cooperative, professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Great love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I have hearing loss making assessment very difficult. I am using the volume control to hear and it is working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
Para mi que trabajo en unja clínica es muy bueno y verdaderamente,ente resuelve mis expectativas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
easy to operate good clarity of sound very convenient to see ekg at bed side
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had to order a replacement stethoscope and took a chance on Eko. Very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I have only used it for 2 weekends---love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
Eko is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good team with strong vision and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
Easy to use and record. Amplification is excellent. Patients enjoy hearing what I hear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
I received my product within a couple of days of placing my order — straightforward instructions on how to install the Eko CORE Digital Attachment to my stethoscope.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
Working as a nurse in drug detox, most of the patients have extremely low blood pressures, of 70/50 and below, with high levels of methadone etc. Taking blood pressures is extremely challenging with the population particularly with damaged veins due to IV abuse. The EKO is one of the few devices that allows for accurate readings over time, and provides a better baseline for safe administration of medication before morning dosing! Thanks for making this! A lot of the older nurses use the wrist cuffs because the can't hear but with the Eko its made it an equal playing field and at the cost of an expensive cardiac stethoscope provides an affordable high quality hearing device!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
This is the best Stethoscope, that I have ever purchased. The sound Quality is outstanding. By far this is superior to any other Stethoscope
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eko is rated 4.42 based on 235 reviews