Eko Reviews

4.44 Rating 228 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Eko

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Eko?

About Eko: Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:
contact@ekohealth.com

Location:
2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Nora C
"I received my product within a couple of days of placing my order — straightforward instructions on how to install the Eko CORE Digital Attachment to my stethoscope."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Sri R
"Convenient , can check base line rhythm and irregularities inf any. Which we can print directly from the unit or from the phone"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew P
"I love the electronic stethoscope. I have not had time to use the I-Phone features. It is a bit cumbersome to enter all the patient information and then start using the application."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"see previous review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Great product, best costumer service, fastest response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I love it. My colleagues like it when I give them to try and all of my colleagues want to own one. It is amazing but not as great as the customers service. Overall, I will buy it again anytime without thinking. In fact, it is the best decision that I have ever made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What best describes your profession or use case Telemedicine
"Employees are very supportive, cooperative, professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Great love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"I have hearing loss making assessment very difficult. I am using the volume control to hear and it is working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
"Para mi que trabajo en unja clínica es muy bueno y verdaderamente,ente resuelve mis expectativas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"easy to operate good clarity of sound very convenient to see ekg at bed side"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had to order a replacement stethoscope and took a chance on Eko. Very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"I have only used it for 2 weekends---love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Eko is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good team with strong vision and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Easy to use and record. Amplification is excellent. Patients enjoy hearing what I hear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"I received my product within a couple of days of placing my order — straightforward instructions on how to install the Eko CORE Digital Attachment to my stethoscope."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Working as a nurse in drug detox, most of the patients have extremely low blood pressures, of 70/50 and below, with high levels of methadone etc. Taking blood pressures is extremely challenging with the population particularly with damaged veins due to IV abuse. The EKO is one of the few devices that allows for accurate readings over time, and provides a better baseline for safe administration of medication before morning dosing! Thanks for making this! A lot of the older nurses use the wrist cuffs because the can't hear but with the Eko its made it an equal playing field and at the cost of an expensive cardiac stethoscope provides an affordable high quality hearing device!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"This is the best Stethoscope, that I have ever purchased. The sound Quality is outstanding. By far this is superior to any other Stethoscope"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Works as described. App is user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"My Ego Core works well. It is compact. I use hearing aids and can keep them in with this device. I would prefer real time Blue Tooth compatible that connected to the hearing aids, but that is not available. The battery lasts a decent amount of time if you turn it on and off with each use, which is easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Rule out chest pain Ischemic. During Dialysis treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eko is rated 4.44 based on 228 reviews