Trials of Osiris - Flawless Reviews

5 Rating 2,315 Reviews
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Awesome service! I don't need to worry when I am busy and don't have enough time to play for that week. They will get it done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
AnonymousGuar****
Unverified Reviewer
Y’all the best! Always flawless!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ben was being very helpful when i inquire question regarding the service as it was kinda last minute.He managed to get it done very fast for me.Thank you!Will return in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
AnonymousGuar****
Unverified Reviewer
Y’all are the best in the game right now, 3 flawlesses, thank you so much. Very professional. Worth every penny!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Above and beyond service! Ben was super helpful, answered all my questions and even went the extra mile to ensure my account could be logged into. Will be returning back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
While a bit skeptical initially, (I was a bit annoying honestly) they handled my questions promptly. Kept their word and they completed what was purchased. Will definitely be returning . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, Friendly, and Great being able to watch live on Twitch!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Most of my friends play on console, and mustering up a competent team for Trials with my tight schedule was seeming impossible. I was queued up for my order, and just granted access from work with my account authenticator, quick and easy. These guys are bar none the best choice you can make if circumstances prevent you from getting something you want in the game. Absolutely outstanding service. Quick, great communication, just sheer professionalism. Guardian Services sets the precedent of what other Sherpa sites wish they were. Don't forget to check out their Twitch channels as well! I think they are the only ones to my knowledge with that type of accessibility. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago