Trials of Osiris - Flawless Reviews

5 Rating 2,315 Reviews
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Perfect yet again! Trusted and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I just got my run in with A ZOMBIE the whole team was great and got me through no problem. While skeptical at first you guys run an awesome service for getting people who arnt crucible gods through. Thanks again. I'll be back and will absolutely recommend you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great and speedy services. I got a message they were signing on and about 40 minutes later I was claiming sweet rewards from a giant emissary. Look forward to purchasing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Finnthesubh****
Unverified Reviewer
So I'm terrible at PVP, and I often need help. These guys seemed cheaper than the other places, mostly cuz of the recovery thing, which i was a little nervous about at first, but since I usually struggle getting shit done I figured I'd give them a shot. Customer service live chat replied immediately, answered all my questions, then started immediately, and I watched them on twitch for an hour or two before taking a nap. I woke up with it finished, and apparently they sat there doing it for nearly five hours until it was complete. Nothing in my account was touched, and they even kept all the drops (thanks for the triple glimmer and exotic yo). If you NEED to pay for trials carries (like me), these guys are pretty much the best value I've come across. Eventually I'll probably give playing WITH them a shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had this service a couple times now, the professionalism of the service still strikes me as amazing. Nothing like it for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When he says guaranteed, he means guaranteed. I haven't seen many people work as hard as Ben to carry out as promised. There's no feeling like thinking you will never see the lighthouse only for someone like Ben to make that dream a reality. He'll do what it takes until he achieves that 9-0 and leave that special moment to you to enjoy. Your account is absolutely in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
AnonymousGuar****
Unverified Reviewer
If you end up playing with grim and his friends then you’re in for a treat. Very professional and not once did we get close to losing. Great service. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago