The Levy Plus Electric Scooter Green / 10" Tubed Tires / 12.8aH Battery Reviews

4.78 Rating 54 Reviews
Loren C
poor job of returning phone calls. Customer Larry Cole 425 503 0945
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
There are a lot of improvements with the Levy Plus. While the range is certainly improved the most underrated aspect are the larger 10" tires. It sits a little bit higher off the ground and I feel better riding this on rough pavement. Most of the other components on the scooter are the same, which makes swapping out spare parts easier to deal with between the two models.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stewart G
Solid scooter, really easy to remove those batteries. I carry around a 2nd when doing food deliveries. Not any other scooters I've seen have this ability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Purchased my 2nd scooter with Levy and love it. The Plus model is everything I wanted in the first. Bigger, wider tires for the streets and longer range make it pretty much the ideal scooter for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tifany N
The scooter and accessories shipped same day I ordered, very easy to set up for a non-technical person. Lots of good tutorials and how-to's on the company website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Sturdy ride. Goes fast but not to the point that it feels dangerous. For the weight the battery life is good but not great. 18 miles is possible on eco mode riding, but expect closer to 12-14 if you are riding at full speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Much taller and sturdier than most other scooters in the market. Feels safe to ride and the larger wheel base dampens bumps on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex N
I've done a ton of research on electric scooters over the last 3 months, and can confidently say this is the best bang for your buck in terms of price, speed, range, and portability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago