koke'e shampoo 16oz Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
Elizabeth Kelsey
The koke’e shampoo smells delicious and provides true aromatherapy. It also keeps my colored hair looking super healthy—silky smooth and shiny! I love the fact that it is made from sustainable, botanical ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Chase
This company has the most amazing products for hair and skin that you can buy. The quality is exceptional, the fragrance is heavenly and the customer support can not be matched. Spoil yourself and go for it! You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Team Malie!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This leaves my curly hair relaxed and soft, without the “frizz”. Subtle scent is luxurious and not too strong. Love it and a little is all that’s needed per wash. Mahalo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanie Thompson
I found this shampoo while I was in vacation in Maui. I loved it so much I saved the bottles and looked it up online so I could order it after I got home. I have been using this since last summer and I absolutely love this shampoo. The smell brings me back to Maui and it lasts me a very long time. It’s very moisturizing and gentle on color. I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lavina Youkhanna
Love this shampoo. The scent and the softness it give my hair is amazing !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This shampoo smells amazing-it is a very clean and fresh scent. I also bought the conditioner and love it as well. My hair is very soft and smooth! It's pretty pricey, but worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leah Brever
Love it! Each time I shampoo, I remember Maui fragrance as I swam and left the beach. A little sweet memory of Maui.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Seery
This is the best shampoo. Aloe is the first ingredient, not water or chemicals like most.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago