koke'e shampoo 16oz Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
Yen D.
>
First time using this shampoo was in Hawaii, best shampoo ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gaye G.
>
Hi Matt, So great to meet you! Thanks for taking so much time with us to help us nail down what can be done here with our ideas. I am attaching the list of items we are considering at Signature. We are sure open to things you come up with as well. We look forward to talking with you after the dust settles. Thanks a lot! Best to you! Leaves my hair so shiny and manageable! And the fragrance transports me back to beautiful Kaua'! Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Linda S.
>
Fell in love with this shampoo while on vacation @ The Royal Hawaiian, smells so good and my hair feels wonderful! Want to try other scents but love Koke so much! Mahalo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Margot T.
>
This is an excellent product which I first used when I was on Kauai. I am able to order by mail and have shared my latest order with my daughter who also loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yoko K.
>
This shampoo reforms texture of hair like that of the healthy hair and sustains the effect. It smells lovely, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elizabeth K.
>
I was introduced to the Koke'e line while staying at the Royal Hawaiian on Waikiki last fall. I love the fragrance and my hairdresser says that my hair has been looking really good so that is a plus! I was happy to learn that I could actually purchase this product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Felicia L.
>
This shampoo is Hawaii in a bottle. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Catherine D.
>
It is everything I hoped it would be!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago