koke'e shampoo 16oz Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
Angela B.
>
This is my all time favorite shampoo. Love the smell and how it makes my hair feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ken L.
>
Every time I use koke'e shampoo it reminds me of being at the Maui Andaz hotel and beautiful Ulua beach just outside my lanai.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kaitlynn F.
>
The first time I tried out this shampoo and conditioner was when I was gifted it by my Aunty. Ever since then, I was obsessed with wanting to purchase this shampoo and conditioner. I finally got enough courage to purchase it. In love! I love the fact that it contains all organic ingredients and I don't have to use much to wash and condition my hair. I can't even begin with the smell. It will wake you up in the morning. My hair feels amazing, full, and hydrated especially now that we live in the mainland. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ann G.
>
When I use my shampoo, it is like a trip back to the Royal Hawaiian.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jenni M.
>
I fell in love with this scent at Laniwai in Oahu. I just wanted to bathe in this scent. I ordered the shampoo, conditioner, lotion and more. The scent is so close to the same scent but just doesn't smell as good as it did in Hawaii. It sounds crazy but I wasn't the only one who thought so. However, it does smell pleasant. I have curly, frizzy hair and this shampoo it drying. Not what I would use daily by more for the great smelling hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jan S.
>
Love all of your products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Irene G.
>
This shampoo and conditioner has a fabulous smell and makes my hair shiny and soft. My absolute favorite. The scent is wonderful but not overpowering. I look forward to showering every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nancy L.
>
The best shampoo and conditioner! Leaves my hair super soft. I love the scent. Takes me back to paradise every time I use it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago