Joint Formula | Dr Mercola 90 Tablets Reviews

4.9 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i have been using this formula for several months and feel that they are helping me manage my severe Arthritis and joint dysfunction as well as helping me recover from a fractured knee. Also I trust the brand as Dr Mercola knows what he is talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using these to help my joint feel strong again and I am very happy with the result so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good for joint pain and as prevention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helps with knee and joint pains. Will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking Dr Mercola's joint formula for six months. I had osteoporosis. It has taken away a very painful back and hip problem - twice. I went off it after 30 days the first time feeling amazed the pain stayed gone after 5, but it came back, so I tried it again. It was slower to work till I figured I had to take a 1000 mg vit C, glucosamine and condroitin with it. Now i seem to go from strength to strength and my body feels stronger and more stable. I'm about to buy more, thanks to Mercola.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I take it in combination with MSM for my knee pain. It's definitely helped and the swelling of the knee has gone down. I'll keep taking it for another month or two, which will probably fix my knee completely. I think Dr Mercola's supplements are one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, good quality product, competitive price. I keep buying again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago