WholeFood Multivitamin for Women | 240 Tablets Reviews

4.7 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Fast delivery, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for a complete multi vitamin and supplements and this is as close as it gets. The only thing missing is iron which I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just began to use them for the first time, so it is too soon to tell how they work in me, but so far so good and I like what they contain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Llevo poco tiempo tomando las vitaminas. Por el momento contenta tienen un agradable sabor. Volveré a comprar, fueron muy rápidos y llegó el pedido en la fecha indicada sin problema.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am afraid I did not realise you have to take 8 tablets each day. I am only taking 2 a day which I realise will not give me the full strength of the vitamins but 8 seems to be a ridiculous amount. I am really pleased with the rest of the products I have had from Ocean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ho provato queste vitamine per donne e devo dire che sono veramente eccezionali in quanto sono complete di tutti gli ingredienti nella quantità necessaria! Inoltre esse sono arricchite di preziosi antiossidanti e proprio per questo ne fanno un prodotto unico e completo su tutti i punti di vista..direi che è il migliore che abbia mai provato!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good all round supplement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, helpful staff. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago