Dr Mercola Chewable Multivitamin for Kids | 60 Tablets Reviews

4.8 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Le uniche vitamine degne di essere acquistate e somministrate ai bambini! Peccato non trovarle nel mercato italiano.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grandkids love these vitamins and are really healthy on them so far. Full of energy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing multivitamin for kids no sugar no nasty, no synthetic stuff, kids liked it simply amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My 7 year old daughter loves the taste. I use them for a while now and I think that it’s a good boost for her immune system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I buy these to supplement my 2 toddlers' and 8 year old son's diet and I think they are very good. They taste very nice and children are always asking for "Childrens medicine". Dosage is 2 tablets a day for over 4 year olds. I love the fact that these multivitamins haven't got iron in them as iron can be toxic for them in larger amounts. My youngest once had too many of these,but did not get sick. Very pleased with this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The kids love taking these and they seem great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these, perfect for my son. Mercola products are high quality with no nasties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PERFECT QUICK DELIVERY DESPITE postal restrictions. Chewable Multivitamin for kids is really great product and my son takes vitamins without long discussions that usually occurs taking different vitamins like syrups or liquids. He started to take vitamins just about a week ago and looks like he is more energetic, concentrated and calmer. I really believe in Dr, Mercola's products. All our family uses Liposomal vitamin C- for kids and also for the adults. Great product, indeed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago