Liposomal Vitamin C | Golden Ox | 250ml Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Susan M
This liposomal vit C is very good and reasonably priced. Delivery is quick. I can recommend this product and I will be happy to purchase more.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Can't really know how well this is working but I'm very reassured to be taking it. It seems good quality and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Have only just started taking this product but I like it. The aim was to get a form of Vit C that was as absorbable as possible. Liposomal is supposed to be it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Susan M
I have recently had a very inflamed stomach due to severe stress, so I knew it wasn't wise to take vitamin c tablets. Oceans Alive liposomal seemed a better idea. I am now on second bottle. I'm very pleased with the product. It's easy to take and as I've had a bad virus it's helped me greatly. I would recommend highly taking this vit c. I shall continue to use it and have another two bottles to take. The price is very reasonable and the service very good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Raymond L
I purchase this for a family member as it is probably the most effective form of Vitamic c. However, I actually take the powder form of Vit c as that form is cheaper and I don't have a problem tolerating it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent service very prompt delivery. I get all my mercola supplements from oceans alive best price and use by dates. Just tried the vitamin c liquid Very good no bad tummy like with the vit c tablets. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Catherine T
This Vitamin C solution is fresh-tasting, not sweet and sickly like another make Ive tried. I take it twice a day and have so far managed to avoid any colds, sore throats, etc. I feel it's doing me good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent. High quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago