Blue Iceā„¢ Royal Blend (Chocolate Cream) | Green Pasture | 240ml Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Anonymous
Our 3rd order and the only food supplement my husband and I take. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Odette B
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liene B
We've been using the product for the last 3 weeks and I believe it's amazing considering the ingredient list. However, it is surely the most disgusting vitamin tastewise. I have a hard time as an adult to take it and to get my kids to take it, I have to bribe them in every possible way. It smells ok but the taste is just awful with even worse aftertaste. I do think it will be good for our bodies but we struggle with the taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
I've been taking for a couple of weeks, can't really tell if it's making a difference just yet. The fact that it's chocolate flavoured doesn't help much, it has a pretty strong fishy taste - I've been drinking warm water with lemon right after taking and that seems to get rid of the mouth feel
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mary S
We use blue ice products, along with a fairly strict diet, to keep on top of cavities. A small one in my son's (age 9) adult molar hadn't got any worse when the dentist checked after 6 weeks, and I'm hoping it will heal up. We moved from orange cod liver oil and unflavoured butter oil (with much nose-holding) to the chocolate Royal Blend. I think the cocoa is much better than orange at masking the fishy taste, but my son hates both the texture - because bits of butter oil are suspended in it, making it bobbly and weird (he's very fussy about textures) - and the flavour! If you're a dark chocolate lover I think it's a winner ... he will continue to hold his nose, because he knows it is helping his teeth. Thanks Oceans Alive for swift delivery at a very busy time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
good taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalia M
Tastes great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MIchael D
Very 'interesting'..could only tolerate a small amount due to belching and heaviy sensation on the tummy. Also, came down with gastroenteritis 2 weeks after using and as I was the only one in a family of five, plus the only one to try this product and hadn't been out much or eaten anything the others hadn't had ......just wondering if there was a link or if anyone else has had a similar problem. The product may all be completely 'innocent' but as a precaution I shall have to throw it I'm afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I am sorry to hear that. i would recommend building up your tolerance if sensitive to it. Sometimes it is a reaction of this, to another food item you may be taking which may seem normal. This though is very rare and 99.9% of people have no issue.
Posted 1 year ago