Blue Ice™ Fermented Skate Liver Oil | 120 Capsules | Green Pasture Reviews

4.84 Rating 76 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Collette O
Very happy with this product we are hoping for great results with it! Well packaged, arrived quickly. Label says it’s from the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Very good for immune system and i beleive it helps with Parkinsons
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glen C
I use Fermented Skate Liver Oil and I only get it from Oceansalive.co.uk. They have always provided excellent service and I have never had a problem. Buying direct also saves a few pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Continues to be excellent 4 months after beginning it. Teeth and gums definitely improved. During these times of china virus this supplement is invaluable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Russell A
I am very pleased with this product that was recommended to myself by a friend and which is always delivered in a very short time period . Great all round value .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Honestly I have been anxious to take it, read alot about fermented skate liver oil and its mixed reviews some say you can't ferment fish liver oil and its just rancid like off. Some say its the best thing that's happened to them. 35 quid a tub feel bad its just sitting there, just want to read more about it first.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sean M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Too early to say but I have had no adverse reactions from these capsules after multiple problems taking other vitamins & minerals. Always a good sign. I will continue taking Skate Liver Oil because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago