Blue Iceā„¢ Fermented Skate Liver Oil | 120 Capsules | Green Pasture Reviews

4.85 Rating 86 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Jamie M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Really helps with gum disease to stop the bleeding and strentghen teeth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nani M
Excellent for the joints and my hair and nails grow so fast! I miss this supplement if I stop taking it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Teresa L
Hi, I have dealt with this company for a few different purchases and can thoroughly recommend their products. Prompt service and delivery. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Muhammad P
Good product helps with my joints. Have tried the oil with orange. But found the result not the same. I have tried the other oils from this company but again this skate oil has helped most with my joints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rich G
We use this product every day and it certainly helps the arthritis in our fingers and my knees
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RITA M
Excellent skate lover oil since taking My Pains Has improved a lot I can move much better than before
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian M
Great product, good for decalcifying the pineal gland as well as many other health benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago