Anti blue light screen protector for iPhone - iPhone 7 Plus • 8 Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 58 Reviews
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Product Page
Not sure if it really protects your eyes. Just hoping it does since I spend a lot of time on my phone researching things. But it definitely makes trying to type a whole lot more difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kristine Yulich
Unverified Reviewer
Works well for iPhone 8 Plus but wouldn’t put it on with the directions, I could have done better on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adding this to my phone has really helped my sleep! I know you shouldn’t look at your phone close to bed time but it’s hard not to. Since I have added this blue light filter my sleep has improved and I still look at my phone before bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The anti glare isn’t perfect but I haven’t had a better anti glare. But what you really need to know is this has drastically reduced eye strain from blue light. Highly recommended and worth it. If you are having eye strain just buy this, you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought two weeks ago, the anti blue light screen protector works well. It leaves an unobtrusive blue finish when not in use, but stops the glare of the screen when the iPhone is in operation. My eyes are less gritty and I use fewer and less frequent applications of eye drops. In combination with the blue light blocking clip-on glasses for other computer work, watching TV, and avoiding irritation from neon lights I have found a significant decrease in my symptoms. Very good products and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hopefully helps block blue light but in my opinion this is hard to prove.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like this screen protector. The blue light reduction seems to be very effective. I’m not experiencing eye strain at the level I was before the installation. The screen protector is quite thick but is still sensitive to touch. The only drawback is the warning that the blue light strength starts to lose effectiveness after 2 years of use. I would strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago