Anti blue light screen protector for iPhone - iPhone 7 Plus • 8 Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 58 Reviews
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Product Page
Ok it’s not cheap but it is well worth the money. I’ve bought cheap on Amazon and they’ve been money down the drain. I particularly like the frame which enables you to fit the screen protector very easily and bubble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never thought it is going to be that easy. Instructions are pretty straight forward. All you’ve got to do was to follow it step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I use to get headaches like crazy from constantly looking at my phone. I’ve put this screen protector on recently and it has made such a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was easy to fit arrived on time as well. I have a problem with dry eyes so hoping this will help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Josie Grainger
Unverified Reviewer
Very good quality screen protector. I work with Visual Impairment in young people, so fully understand the importance of protecting the eyesight and would recommend this product. It is thin but very strong. The company is honest and have a clear specialism in this area. I have bought several “blue light” screen protectors before this one, from other amazon suppliers. ALL, without fail, have chipped or cracked within days of light use. These were from sellers with a 5star positive review, that, if you look a little deeper, are either fake reviews, or not genuine or have given time to fully test the product. This is a genuine product and I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Charmaine C.
Verified Reviewer
I’m really surprised that these actually work. I have 20/20 vision with a slight stigmatizing but since using phone with retina my vision got very blurry. Now I can read on my phone for a while and look up and things are not blurry anymore. I tried all the others and they did nothing to help. My eye sight is actually going back to normal. Yippppeeee! Finally! I was getting concerned I would have to use another phone brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This does what it says it does. Went on very easily with no bubbles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago