Anti blue light screen protector for iPhone - iPhone 7 Plus • 8 Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 58 Reviews
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Product Page
It is pricey but great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chandan Chawla
Unverified Reviewer
I am very satisfied with my screen protector. Bought another one for my wife as well. It’s brilliant ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christine S.
Verified Reviewer
Helps with headaches this is my second screen as also works as a screen protector. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I immediately felt less eye sensitivity to the light. Being myopic, too much light enters so the anti blue screen helped tremendously. I recommended it to my daughter who works at computers daily. The cost was almost prohibitive, but I went ahead and chanced its matching value. So far, so good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This product comes in a little box. You use a tab to remove the protective film covering the sticky side of the tempered glass film but leave the sticky film in the box. Then all you have to do is clean the screen of your phone, make sure it is dust free, then place it screen side down, into the box. It places it perfectly. This is the third product I have bought to protect the glass surface of my phone from scratches. I have been very happy with other products I have purchased in the past but I have always had difficulty placing the film square on the face of my phone - it always seems a little ‘off’.As for the blue light protection, I’ve never had a need for it. I’m in front of the computer most of the day and I settle into my bed with my e-reader for half an hour almost every night. I never get headaches and it doesn’t seem to hurt my ability to go to sleep at all, so I don’t know how good this product will be for people who really have a problem with blue light. The little box to place the screen protector with precision with well worth it for me... I’ll never buy another product without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glass screen nice and clear and really is fingerprint proof. After applying screen to phone, if using phone for any length of time noticed a big difference, eyes definitely didn’t feel as tired and sleep pattern really improved. Just as the package described! Really pleased with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazon Customer
Unverified Reviewer
Absolutely fantastic product - have recommended it to many of my clients. Great packaging, clear instructions and great quality. Every device should have one!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago