Dracula Book Scarf Reviews

4.98 Rating 42 Reviews
Christine A.
>
This scarf is such a beautiful accompaniment to my winter wear. The look and feel are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lee C.
>
You will not be disappointed in this scarf. Quality 100% cotton fabric and the words are clearly written. This lays beautifully around your neck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dana P.
>
Beautiful weight and well made. My literary heart is so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Valerie M.
>
I was very surprised by how good the quality of the material was of all the items I received. I had to buy my favourite book text on all these items, it's very unique to see anything like this in Australia, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth
>
It is very well made, soft and Dracula! I recommend this company: innovative products, high quality and fast shipping. Frankenstein is next on my list!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Megan P.
>
It’s eye catching too! How many people have stopped me in the Library today to read my Dracula scarf and gloves! A wonderful warm and comfy addition to my winter wardrobe, thank you Storiarts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ariana C.
>
The scarf is awesome! It’s so cozy and warm. I will definitely be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Taylor
>
I finally bought this scarf for myself after wanting if for a few years, and I am glad it did! It is gorgeous and I have worn it everywhere this winter. I’ve had it for a few months now and it’s held up nicely. The quality is great, and the fabric is soft, not at all scratchy. I definitely recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago