Peter Pan Book Scarf Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
Stefania C.
>
Amazing!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Josephine S.
>
Peter Pan is one of my favorite stories and I love the feel and look of this scarf! I’ll wear it after Christmas but for now it’s my tree shirt for my Peter Pan & Tinkerbell Christmas tree! I know I’m strange! But I think it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nancy M.
>
I love the print. Fabric is a tad heavier than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan C.
>
I bought it for my grown daughter and she loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carla E.
>
Purchased my second scarf. Love these scarves. They are well made and definitely a conversation piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Priscilla L.
>
My coworker has the Alice and wonderland scarf which I love so I ordered a Peter pan one but I was a little disappointed the fabric wasn't as good of a quality as hers for some reason. It looked like it had been through a washing machine before. Otherwise I love the concept and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah B.
>
This is such a Beautiful Unique Gift I am giving my daughter for Christmas. It is very well made. My daughter is in her 30's and loves Disney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine M.
>
I adore my storiarts scarf. My daughter loved it so much we had to buy one for her friend's 18th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michele P.
>
I love the scarf, however, I wish it wasn’t so thick. I like the fact that it is cotton but it is a lot heavier then I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer N.
>
This one is my ... 5th? 6th? Storiarts scarf and now I have one in every colour. I love the Peter Pan edition because of the beautiful pictures included. Plus If I'm bored and forgot my book I always have something good to read with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bonne B.
>
My husband got me the Peter Pan writing gloves and scarf for Christmas this past year, I had been wanting them for some time. They absolutely did not disappoint! The fabric is very soft, and the print is beautiful and clear. I get tons of compliments on this set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan A.
>
I chose this scarf because of the words “Hello, boy,” that are a part of its beauty. These are words I’ve said to my four sons over my 35 years of motherhood. We love the story of Peter Pan and his adventures in Neverland. It’s a family favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wendy B.
>
This was a gift and she absolutely LOVED it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathleen A.
>
Got this for the biggest Peter Pan fan you'll ever meet. She completely loves it. Everything about it is gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patricia S.
>
Gave this to my best friend for her birthday and she loved it to pieces. She wasn't loving her birthday but reminding her of Peter Pan made her celebrate her inner child
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago