Peter Pan Book Scarf Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
Stefania C.
>
Amazing!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Josephine S.
>
Peter Pan is one of my favorite stories and I love the feel and look of this scarf! I’ll wear it after Christmas but for now it’s my tree shirt for my Peter Pan & Tinkerbell Christmas tree! I know I’m strange! But I think it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nancy M.
>
I love the print. Fabric is a tad heavier than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan C.
>
I bought it for my grown daughter and she loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carla E.
>
Purchased my second scarf. Love these scarves. They are well made and definitely a conversation piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Priscilla L.
>
My coworker has the Alice and wonderland scarf which I love so I ordered a Peter pan one but I was a little disappointed the fabric wasn't as good of a quality as hers for some reason. It looked like it had been through a washing machine before. Otherwise I love the concept and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah B.
>
This is such a Beautiful Unique Gift I am giving my daughter for Christmas. It is very well made. My daughter is in her 30's and loves Disney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catherine M.
>
I adore my storiarts scarf. My daughter loved it so much we had to buy one for her friend's 18th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago