Crystal Natural Deodorant Spray 2-Pack Reviews

4.6 Rating 61 Reviews
I love their products!! The spray is more convenient to use all over body than the cream but I use both. The spray you can travel with in a carry-on bag at airport. I never travel with out sweat block products.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I also like the spray you should make the spray bottles bigger so it can last longer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its not working at all. I got the same odour coming from my armpits. I have been even using the sweatblock wipes for some time. Even the sweatblock wipes stop working, i apply the wipes but i still find my armpits wet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are truly sorry to hear you are not finding results with SweatBlock yet. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience and help with tips and tricks, or get you taken care of with our Love It or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product since I first seen it on the Rachael Ray show years ago best product I have ever used and service is outstanding.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son hates rolling deodorant and this works perfectly for him. Gives me piece of mind knowing that it is clean and clear with ingredients and application. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago