SweatBlock Antiperspirant Lotion for Hands & Feet 1-Pack Reviews

3.9 Rating 102 Reviews
It definitely helps. My son is a level 7 out of 10 gymnast. It definitely helps his grip.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sweat block is amazing it is very good for people with Hyphydrosis. But the problem is that when ever I remeber my hands are not sweating they start to sweat even if i put sweat block. Do you have somthing for this please.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear our lotion has helped, but would love to find you full relief. The most common trick is to apply the lotion three times a day for a few weeks. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of.
Posted 11 months ago
its nice i love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
in the first two months i almost gave up on the SweatBlock Lotion for hand and feet becasue it didn't alleviate any of my excessive sweating. but i kept applying it everday though and decided not to buy it any more after i finished the 3 tubes. and the magic thing started to happen from the third month: i can feel my excessive sweating is reducing gradually! as you say on the product " make with love in usa", it is a loving product for people who are suffering a lot from the excessive sweating! i surely will continue to used your product! and big thanks to the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SweatBlock works great, my feet stay dry and smell good, no more smelly shoes Yay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best product l’ve found! And l’ve tried lots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn’t work whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are terribly sorry that the lotion has not worked as of yet. For maximum results we recommend applying 3 times a day for a few weeks. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience. And don't forget about our Love It or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
like I said before I enjoy your products it help my sweating problem ares and when I get some more money and when I'm running low I will get some sweat block products but you should make your Antiperspirant lotion for hands & feet bottle or tube little bit bigger so it can last longer so I won't run out so fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago