SweatBlock Antiperspirant Lotion for Hands & Feet 1-Pack Reviews

4 Rating 101 Reviews
It did not work at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sincerely sorry you have not had better results yet. The most common trick is to apply the lotion 3 times a day for a few weeks. However, we do honor our Love It or It's Free Guarantee! Please respond to the email we just sent out to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
I had high hopes but ultimately I had to turn to the same prescription medication that I had to use for my hyperhidrosis of the underarms. It seemed like it helped some but but my excessive sweating is hereditary and needed something stronger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you have not found success with SweatBlock yet. Please respond to the email we just sent out to ensure you are take care of. And don't forget about our Love It or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t really seen/felt any improvement. Still sweat a lot. Will keep trying it to give it a fair trial
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry that SweatBlock isn't yet working for you. Customers generally see maximum results when applying the lotion 3 times a day for a few weeks. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have noted about a 98% decline in offensive foot odor. Extremely happy about this change. You cannot begin to understand how horrible it was for my son who would get rude looks and comments in public prior to using this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps my hands and feet dry for an 18-hour shift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps my hands and feet dry for an 18-hour shift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Saw huge difference after just applying it twice a day for a just a few days! I no longer worry about sweaty palms and am able to comfortably go about the activities I enjoy with the confidence and comfort of dry hands . Definitely a product I will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago